Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(63)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(63)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • meekaah
    FR
    2020-07-18 16:34:14

    awesome scooter for the price!! it’s super fast so buy a helmet!!! the quality is great but there was some quality control issues (or maybe happened during shipping we will never know...) I had to open the deck to make sure every connector was correctly plugged in, it showed error code E00 on the lcd until i plugged in everything. also the eco/turbo button is reversed but works fine. apart from that it’s super solid and holds up to my weight (140kg) with dual motor, eco mode and gear 1 it went

    Reacties (7)
  • Leo250
    IT
    2020-09-07 17:14:40

    Il monopattino è molto bello e potente, sembra una mini moto. L'ho provato anche sullo sterrato leggero dove va con molta agilità. Ovviamente bisogna tenere ben saldo lo sterzo perché è sempre un veicolo dalle ruote piccole. Ci Sono arrivato alla massima velocità ma bisogna stare davvero coi nervi saldi e su strada liscia.....un piccolo errore e sei a terra. Non ho messo 5 stelle perché è arrivato col parafango posteriore spaccato, poi l'ammortizzatore posteriore già perde un po' di olio e

    Reacties (2)
  • lectu
    ES
    2020-08-26 15:32:15

    lla terminado de montar ahora mismo lo estoy cargando aunque tengo los dos cargadores nada más lee puesto uno para ver qué tarda en cargar con un sólo cargador ,a llegado en el tiempo que se decía todo bien asta ahora lla me queda cargarlo y probarlo , ya mandaré más comentarios cuando lo ponga en marcha de momento un tanque 👍 ,ahh por cierto venía con el sillín sus papeles herramientas muy completo todo ,solo le pido a Dios que estén todas las conexiones bien echas saludos y asta pronto

    Reacties (3)
  • tsopirs
    GR
    2020-10-17 00:20:15

    Όλα καλά μέχρι στιγμής, είναι αρκετά άνετο... Πολύ δυνατό τα φώτα του είναι αρκετά δυνατά, τα φρένα του πολύ.. Το οδηγώ με το κάθισμα.. Θα το ήθελα λίγο πιο μαλακό αλλά θεωρώ μόλις πατηθουν τα αμορτισέρ θα γίνει όσο θέλω.. Διανησα απόσταση 22 km με ταχύτητα 65/70 km/h μια χαρά και η μπαταρία

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-26 03:39:11

    Buongiorno mi è arrivato finalmente dopo circa 35 giorni ma come il solito ho riscontrato qualche problema il monopattino non è male ma pecca di controllo qualità parafango posteriore spaccato disco freno posteriore non dritto ma la cosa più importante di tutti e la mancanza della rondella anteriore del blocco dato del ferma ruote che poteva causare il distaccamento della ruota spero di trovare la rondella il prima possibile e non attendere che il venditore la spedisca. ma nel contesto la qualità

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-02 14:52:55

    AMAZING 😁Super fast Scooter 🛴 ime so glad I brought this!! thank you to the seller to shipping to the UK 🇬🇧 Words can not explain how brilliant this E-Scooter is!! if you am looking to buy the Ferrari of scooters this is the one 👍

    Reacties (3)
  • zstngy
    HU
    2020-10-16 14:45:18

    I ordered it on 2nd of September and it was delivered on 16th of October. The scooter is in A1 condition, no issues at all. Really good scooter for its price, highly recommended. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • nk2099
    FR
    2020-09-28 07:16:55

    I received the delivery today after 39 working days shipping and everything is ok as you can see on the pictures...Should I mod charging ports to xt30 before charging as Pirate Boyueda??? Thanks for the usefull tool and the manual. : )

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-12 15:39:27

    Österreich: knapp 2 1/2 Monate dauert es bis er da ist. Läuft ohne Probleme. Ausgepackt und zusammen geschraubt, bitte vor der ersten Fahrt alle Schrauben Nachziehen. direkt 40km gefahren und alles Problemlos :D für den Preis ist alles Perfekt. Kann ihm nur weiter empfehlen 👍👍

    Reacties (1)
  • Pepe89
    CZ
    2020-07-09 12:19:30

    Super !

    Reacties (4)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2,098.99
    • US$755.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,189.99
    • US$1,220.98
    • US$999.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$818.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$829.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$25.73
    • US$369.99
    • US$579.99