Klantbeoordelingen

4.73 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-10-09 08:50:42

    This is not a highend Telescope but definitely worth the money. I used my phone to take a picture of 2 birds in the top of a tree accross the street, this is done with the least magnification otherwise you would only see part of 1 bird. The telescope is mainly constructed of plastic and the tripod is not very stable but it's workable. So if you always wanted to have your own telescope and don't want to spend thousands of dollars I would recommend this product.

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-25 02:30:50

    Tiene una buena óptica y es muy fácil de montar y desmontar. Ideal para llevar al campo en la bolsa de transporte que trae. Aún no lo he probado para observar el cielo.

    Reacties
  • Hobbies
    US
    2017-12-03 08:11:33

    Great scope and tripod for the cost. Comes with a carry case that's easy to travel and store. Whish there was better ENGLISH instructions, but I figured it out. Good value for beginners.

    Reacties
  • Rand
    US
    2017-10-19 21:56:49

    Very intuitive to get this telescope operating. The tripod is a bit wobbley, but once set,. keeps it's position. This is one great tool to use sitting in a chair, very comfortable to look thru.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-08 01:48:17

    for the price a good quality. The 400 mm aperture makes the telescope pick up a loot of light

    Reacties
  • ppddrr
    US
    2018-01-12 06:04:24

    So far this is a pretty cool scope. The wife likes looking at the Moon and we attach our phones to it to take pictures.

    Reacties
  • Rom
    PH
    2017-12-13 17:25:40

    Very good. Love the product. Love the speed of delivery. Thanks Banggood.com. Very big help

    Reacties
  • Razo
    MX
    2017-11-07 17:37:48

    recibí el paquete de BOSMA en buenas condiciones justo lo que pedí muy rápida la entrega los felicito banggood

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-05 04:00:13

    muy justito de potencia. es lo que se paga por el. no se puede pedir más.

    Reacties
  • jazzjoe
    KR
    2018-09-17 21:57:33

    별을 보긴 힘들고,,,달은 잘 보인다..

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.94
    • US$39.18
    • US$88.12
    • US$20.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$183.59
    • US$59.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$38.75
    • US$537.53
    • US$94.49
    • US$149.99
    • US$62.28
    • US$12.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$159.72
    • US$27.56