Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-21 17:44:10

    hubsan Zino BNF,cabo flat do guimbal veio descolado,controle de qualidade nota 0

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-03-03 04:53:20

    My product seems doesnt charge. So it is unpleasent situation for me. I tried different cables and sockets event with different battery.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-22 14:30:12

    Immediately requested a fresh version

    Reacties (3)
  • jean
    FR
    2019-12-05 10:52:29

    J’ai bien reçue mon colis Le drone trais bien emballer reçue en 12 jours Mais j’ai un problème avec la connections Le Drone reste connecter 10 secondes et se déconnecte !! Et recommencer plusieurs fois !!! J’ai installé la dernière mise à jour du site Hubsan sans résultat Pourriez vous SVP résoudre mon problème merci

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-04-12 05:39:49

    Extremely satisfied with this drone, very good camera quality and easy to use. Delivery in 3 weeks, not bad. I accidentally ordered the BNF version. After contacting customer support they immediately changed the order for me, very good support!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-29 22:43:47

    I never got my controller, battery charger, micro SD card, cord plug adapters. It took 2 months to arrive and i can't even use it. This the worse experience using this site ever!!!!!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-05-19 07:47:11

    Il prodotto è ottimo, ma è senza gli accessori, senza telecomando. Non ha senso venderlo senza telecomando e accessori minimi necessari. Attendo una risposta per risolvere il problema. Loro sono responsabili.

    Reacties (4)
  • 2019-11-26 02:16:12

    ótima a entrega, chegou tudo certinho.

    Reacties (1)
  • FSSouza
    BR
    2020-01-17 17:50:42

    Produto chegou bem embalado, com selo de originalidade de acordo com o anúncio. recomendo.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-13 03:35:04

    kargo hızlı . ürünün ambalajı sağlam teşekkur ederim

    Reacties (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$236.32
    • US$129.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$30.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$49.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$459.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$65.99