Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(182)
    • 5 Star(176)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good device

    2017-08-02 03:33:23

    Fast delivery, good packaging, quick and easy installation, device works perfectly, great device at an attractive price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-13 04:17:21

    You have a crap postal service. My orders will stop here. it's a shame because the products you promote are high quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-06 19:30:06

    Perfecto. Recibido pendiente de comprobar su funcionamiento

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 11:03:28

    Does the job. very good for the price. highly recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 10:57:24

    Great product and does the job.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Items as described, works as it should.

    2018-06-21 02:10:55

    It works fine and the change of resolution with a button is handy. I wanted the RCA version though and I got this instead with the bnc, I have ordered a bnc to rca converter and problem solved.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    vga in is not working on led tv .

    2018-03-12 12:11:39

    I think some resolution matching problem is there for led tv. I only check bnc to vga and it is working but poor resolution and vga in is not display only blank.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DVR To monitor not working

    2018-06-11 07:41:04

    I tried connecting it from my DVR BNC output to my monitor with VGA input still not working. please let meknow how to connect it correctly

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    BNC S Video VGA to Laptop Computer PC VGA Monitor Converter Adapter

    2018-05-17 18:47:15

    The power supply of the converter was damaged. Did not work. Have to replaced for another. Other than that, it works fine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Geweldig product !!!

    2018-02-12 05:41:41

    Geweldig product, eenvoudig te installeren. Ik kan alleen het product aanbevelen. Geen negatieve punten. Snelle levering, goede verpakking.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen