Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-07 09:26:52

    Waited 7 days for my unit to arrive. Ships to Malaysia. The Pros - The packaging arrived with "air filled plastic wrapping" (don't know what it's called). - Bought my unit with a discount coupon (23%). So, for the price I paid, it's a value buy. - The build quality is good for the price. - The build is sturdy with little to no flex. - The screen is very good. Bright and vivid colour with slim bezels and good viewing angles. - A full functionality Type-c port and a micro SD reader which made me chose

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-07 09:23:25

    Prodotto arrivato in anticipo rispetto la data prevista. Confezionamento accurato, protettivo. PC dall'impatto visivo ottimo, costruzione e materiali di qualità. Bel display dai bordi ridotti, tastiera retroilluminata con buona sensazione in scrittura. Laptop pronto all'uso (rapida installazione iniziale), funzionalità per operazioni classiche (non lavori professionali impegnativi) abbastanza veloci. Dotazione connettori sufficiente. Portabilità eccellente date le dimensioni complessive contenute

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 01:25:01

    mi piace molto. si accende e risponde velocemente. bella la tastiera che si illumina, utile al buio, invece si distinguono poco le lettere quando c'è parecchia luce. anche lo schermo se colpito direttamente dal sole non è granché. non è touch. inoltre pensavo fosse un pochino più leggero

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-19 16:47:34

    Ordered on 6th November, my gorgeous BMAX Y14 arrived here in London on 18th November, which is very reasonable - and there were no extra postal or import charges, either. The laptop is truly excellent; screen, speed, track pad, typing experience, build quality, etc. Once again, the screen is truly superb to look at, with delightful colours and good brightness levels. As usual on these cheaper laptops, the four top-firing speakers produce a rather disappointing sound, with no real bass or significant

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 16:38:06

    The delivery to Slovakia was within 3 weeks (delivered by courier and no extra costs). The pros: - over all aluminium body, no defect, focus on the details - quite fast. Goodperformance - it comes with preinstalled Win 10 - gooddispay - laptop looksexactly as on the pictures... The Cons: - I have few small "bubbles" on the display (in top left corner). It's not a big deal as only few of them are on the screen and the rest are on the besel. In fact it's just a cosmetic defect and it has no

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-03 21:30:35

    Great value for money product. Looks and style very premium. The display is pretty good. Performance is pretty decent for basic tasks and work. I don't play games so I can't say much about that. The only quarrel if I had to point out, it will be the keyboard. Sometimes few keys don't register the presses. Maybe I am pressing them light or maybe not. Overall, a fantastic purchase. It's not a touchscreen. Go for it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-29 15:11:03

    Good laptop

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-19 09:54:36

    Fonctionnement correct. Bel écran mais film de protection mal collé (présence de nombreuses bulles...) Mauvaise visibilité des touches clavier suivant angle de vision. Prévoir un hub pour plus de ports, RJ45 et hdmi Livraison 3 sem, DHL puis collissimo en FR, no tax.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten