Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(396)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(396)
    • 5 Star(373)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • csiluk
    US
    2020-02-22 12:57:29

    First let me say that he battery that's included is fine. People just aren't removing the small adhesive insulating tape on the negative end of the battery. It's easy to miss. The light itself is average at best. You only get 1600 lumens if you do a spring by-pass modification to the light yourself. Progressing forward through the light levels is easy, but reversing through them requires critical timing. Hold the button a just little too long and it stays the same. Release the button a little too

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-27 23:11:22

    lò xo rất yếu, rung đèn nghe cục pin bên trong lắc lắc lục cục. pin ok không chết như mọi người nói. chỉ là do họ chưa bóc miếng dán cách điện bảo vệ pin ra thôi.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2019-10-31 09:28:20

    I now have two of these. Really handy size for toolbox, glovebox, bag or pocket. I really like them. I have a 5A and a 3D colour temperature, and find the 5A provides a better light to work with and better colour rendition to my eyes, but both are fine. Very bright for its size. A genuine EDC - the first time I have owned a torch which I have used as such. However I also have the cheaper Convoy S2+ which is nearly as good, maybe better in some ways, although the build quality of the A6 appears to

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-10 12:03:16

    aparentemente boa, tá em fazer de teste. veio tudo sertinho e dentro do prazo.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-24 11:43:42

    Impressive lighting performance. Pretty good build quality at a good price.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-09 01:33:30

    very nice!!!

    Reacties
  • vps1
    PL
    2020-01-28 11:14:53

    Zakupiłem kolejny raz jestem zadowolony z latarki BLF. Niestety poprzednie zagubiłem. Przesyłka dotarła po 18 dniach.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-14 05:44:35

    fast shipping, best EDC flashlight, nice color temperature (3D), nice hotspot, nice build quality👍🏻

    Reacties
  • Peter
    HU
    2019-10-05 15:15:34

    Amazing build quality and performance for the price. Best edc Flashlight imho.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-13 14:24:52

    the flashlight is a beauty.the brightest mode is so bright that it hurts your eyes so be carefull.i chose the nice 3D led.the rechargeable battery was in a flashlight,it had a thin film on its bottom that you should pull off. fantastic flashlight,its the best i have ever used,very powerful,incredible bright and excellent quality construction.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.69
    • US$28.59
    • US$22.95
    • US$29.95
    • US$9.53
    • US$10.85
    • US$41.97
    • US$11.65
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.69
    • US$127.19
    • US$14.30
    • US$42.42
    • US$38.71
    • US$71.30
    • US$6.32
    • US$54.95
    • US$12.50