Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(44)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(44)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-17 15:04:36

    Son muy muy buena calidad, ya lo esperaba por este precio y no me defraudo aunque como en la mayoría de los casos hay un pero, huelen como alquitrán y se deben lavar para eliminar ese olor que cuesta de marchar aun lavadas y, son un pelo pequeñas para según que caras, eso si estos inconvenientes no le quitan eficacia para protegerte ante todo. El recambio de filtro es muy fácil cambiarle, otra ventaja ante las oficiales de farmacia desechables.

    Reacties
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-06-08 11:34:23

    gut produkt

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-13 11:09:29

    I received this product in a few weeks from ordering and the quality is pretty good. It would be a better fit for the ears to be cut out so the mask doesn't keep falling down, but overall a good product.

    Reacties
  • Paul_E
    CA
    2020-04-16 15:56:34

    A bit smaller then expected, doesn't make it below my chin, and straps are bit tight, so may have issues trying to wear it for any long period of time, but seems to work OK.

    Reacties
  • badasq
    PL
    2020-04-17 11:09:28

    Good product. Delivered to Poland in 18 days - just one day after masks become obligatory - so perfect timing :) Thanks

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-09-09 07:39:13

    received dust mask very dissatisfied with the quality of the product the. finished is very poor. will not purchased again

    Reacties
  • foobar
    US
    2020-07-30 08:16:22

    Not really worth the price as the quality of the material is flimsy. But it fits well and looks good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-16 14:25:51

    I love love my mask and my family loves their masks as well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-27 17:55:10

    ES UNA BUENA MASCARA PROTECTORA, SI ESTAS MUY CABEZON TAL VES NO TE QUEDE, OJO CON ESO. POR LO DEMAS TODO OK.

    Reacties
  • mario
    IT
    2020-09-18 08:08:19

    very good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$4.79
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.90
    • US$5.49
    • US$45.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.66
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.20
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.09