Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • theodw
    BE
    2020-01-03 13:12:41

    nice

    Reacties
  • mlehman
    US
    2018-09-27 10:26:48

    This is a nice pair of clip-ons. They are very tough, as I needed to bend the legs that clip them on to the glasses frame to get them to work. They still don't quite fit my large framed glasses, but this is as close as I'm likely to find.

    Reacties
  • Joey53
    IN
    2018-07-11 05:58:07

    BIKIGHT Mirror Pilot Polarized Clip on Sun Glassess Night Vision Lens Polaroid Sun Glassess is not what it shows in picture so average looks for this price

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-20 22:52:57

    the yellow ones are bright enough for the night, but I am not sure how much they help; hasn't been much sun yet for testing during daylight -- I like them

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-09 09:15:47

    Очень быстрая доставка с треком! Хорошее качество и как раз подходят к моим очкам по форме. Отдельное спасибо продавцу за подарочек! Неожиданно и приятно...

    Reacties
  • Meddyg
    AU
    2017-12-29 23:49:32

    Our grandchildren who wear glasses are impressed that they to now have sunnies. Easy to fit and for the kids to flick up when entering an indoor area.

    Reacties
  • Lurii
    RU
    2017-12-21 02:50:32

    Вполне себе такие норм за свои деньги. Стёклышки тонкие гибкие. Налезли на очки с крупной оправой.

    Reacties
  • Jorge
    MX
    2018-10-02 09:18:53

    good alternative to use your regurar glasses, just putting on top the clip lenses when driving at night to get more bright

    Reacties
  • cristee
    RO
    2018-03-05 12:48:09

    Very good and effective solving of the complain regarding delivery, Banggood reshipped the order lost. Thank you Banggood!

    Reacties
  • Mauro
    IT
    2017-12-06 08:53:20

    Everything OK

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.72
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.27
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$59.83
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.00
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$1.61
    • US$2.62
    • US$4.73
    • US$1.99
    • US$12.82
    • US$42.43
    • US$10.49