Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-20 14:22:52

    Alles Okey

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-01 04:15:14

    livraison dans les délais prévus. La puissance est plus faible que celle annoncée mais ça éclaire très bien.Le mode flash rouge ou bleu est vraiment bien! Le support est très pratique, la lampe et le bloc batterie peuvent être décrochés du support de tête. Je n'ai pas pu tester la durée de l'éclairage, mais je doute que les 3 batteries 18650 soient réellement des 4800mAh comme marqué dessus. Malgré ces points négatifs cette lampe a un très bon rapport qualité-prix!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good spread

    2018-12-20 16:21:07

    Gives a nice bright light that does not reach weary far. Good for work light. The red and blue lights can only blink like police lights... would have bin better for my use to use just red or blue. other that that great light if u need a good spread and not far reaching light.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muy bien

    2018-12-03 13:00:01

    Muy Bien

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Koplamp

    2019-01-09 13:32:30

    Lichtsterkte is geen 30W! Geeft niet genoeg licht in de verte. Geen echte fietslamp, wel te gebruiken om te wandelen!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Could be better...

    2018-07-18 17:48:28

    Without any extra effort, this lamp could be much better: I can not imagine any reason why you can not select red or blue light constantly. Red and blue light not only in "flicker.mode" would be very useful in several situations (e.g. night). The 3 LiIo-cells have a low capacity but this is OK for the price. The USB-connector is not firmly fixed inside the case.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cob led head light

    2018-05-11 09:09:02

    This light is the best I use it fishing and it lasts all night on high. the light is spread out so it does not disturbed the water but bright so I can see walking on rocks.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    BIKIGHT 1300LL

    2018-03-21 08:18:42

    Éclaire très bien. mais le boitier des batteries est vraiment grand et lourd avec trois batteries

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten