Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(137)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(137)
    • 5 Star(133)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Ferdie
    GB
    2019-12-14 15:13:08

    Nice module, had some issues with NACK on ESPhome but ESPEasy worked them fine. Very pleased but I will have to do some research as to why ESPHome has issues (may just be me!)

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-02 16:49:58

    It arrived in a good condition. Pins are not soldered into the board. It took a few minutes to solder them in. Pins are the streight type. I have bent them in 90 degrees to get a flatter arrangement. I have tested the board from an esp8266 based nodemcu runnig a current micropython build. The i2c device was detected on the bus with an i2c scan.. Lux values were in line with the amount of light shown at the censor.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-29 12:11:37

    Petit module pratique pour détecter si on a bien éteint la lumière dans la cave ou dans le grenier ; ou encore pour faire des relevés de luminosité pour gérer divers projets en extérieur.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-28 10:36:36

    I did not know this sensor and I was surprised by it, even more for the price I paid. Good small and cheap. He gives the luminosity in "LUX" and his communication is i²c. Fantastic.

    Reacties
  • Schrat
    DE
    2016-12-21 18:15:46

    Funktioniert einfach und zuverlässig. Die angebotenen Bibliotheken sind nahezu alle gleich. Ob ich jetzt wirklich mit meiner LED-Taschenlampe 30.000 Lux erzeuge lasse ich mal im Raum stehen. Aber das Ding kann hell und dunkel recht genau unterscheiden und darauf kommt es mir letztendlich an... :)

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-21 19:18:24

    First of all it came with separate pins which for some of us might see it as a plus. The unit works fine. Just one thing if you use Arduino mega SDA and SDL are on pins 20 and 21. Not A4, A5 like in the tutorial.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-22 01:01:47

    I hadn't tested yet. Good delivery time for Romania. Order placed on 19.03.2018 and received on 12.04.2018

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-14 15:01:03

    otttimo prodott ocorrispondente alla foto sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto ottimo venditore

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-03 10:31:32

    received within a week. looks nice

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-05 03:09:49

    As good as expected

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.29
    • US$1.87
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.09
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.57
    • US$39.99