Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(329)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(329)
    • 5 Star(320)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • hart54
    CA
    2020-03-20 12:03:59

    Groovy! I received my hobby mat today. Now I can refinish my table, this should keep the table from damages. I really like this mat , with all the separate compartments for screws and tools! Awesome! One of lids on the three compartments in upper left was ripped off ! But that’s not a problem for me, the material at the hinges is thin , but still closes. The magnets in different places are real handy also.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 10:54:39

    For the price of this it's actually fairly nice. I like how there are many places to put screws and small parts and arrange them in a numbered fashion. it has a few magnetic areas to help with keeping things in place and three storage boxes at the upper left hand corner that while not a super tight fit with the lid it should be enough to keep things where they belong. at 450x300mm this has a decent size work space. it does seem to be able to keep a static charge so you may want to use a grounding

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-10 04:03:02

    коврик на самом деле стойкий к температурному воздействию. не воняет. а теперь о доставке, это треш! доставка осуществлялась из Москвы и ушла за 6000 километров во Владивосток, затем вернулась в Москву и только после этого пришла во Владимир (300 км грубо говоря) так что вот. а так

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 08:35:07

    Item shipped from UK (not really 5 days shipping, but around 10 working days) and arrived in good condition, no defects or other issues. As for the item there's not much to say, it's from soft silicone and it looks nice, with decent quality.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-17 01:33:23

    Produto de ótima qualidade, comprem sem medo, ainda tem parte com magnetizador. Prazo de entrega muito rápido, chegou com 12 dias e não fui taxado pela receita.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 11:45:18

    product material very solid and firm seems very good quality already in use , still to test while using heating gun and soldering iron but from previous recommendations am very optimistic that is up to standard. colour is bright and pleasant to the eye. would be purchasing another but in a bigger size .

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-07 23:22:18

    It’s a good value product. However, I think it can do with a bit more better quality production. Thank you for quick postage Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 06:01:59

    Very useful. Durable material. With lots of small storage. I already ordered the second one. Unfortunately, the expedited delivery also missed 1 week.

    Reacties
  • Catandy
    IT
    2020-09-26 17:20:13

    Ottimo per le riparazioni di smartphone ,ottimo materiale e ben fatto con molte basi calamitate

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-01 06:12:12

    Very good quality and super fast delivery. This is my 2 nd purchase of this item and I highly recommend. The item was delivered in 4 days. Only problem was one of the flap/lids was partially detached therefore quality control before dispatch is very poor

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.59
    • US$26.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.76
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.06
    • US$16.99