Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(5)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very dim light....

    2013-11-20 12:34:18

    I bought this as a test against the cfl lamps already in the house. It didn't even compete. The light is a 'dirty' colour and very dim indeed. Glad I only ordered one. Still, this is the first dissapointment I have had from banggood and hope it will be the last.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Puissante

    2013-05-25 08:13:22

    Parfaite car elle est très éclairante pour sa petite taille. Compacte, elle s'adapte super bien dans une vasque, plafonnier ou la taille de l'ampoule est déterminante.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Amazing bulbs!

    2013-02-14 06:11:07

    Great light for little wattage! no delays at switch on like with other energy bulbs. Works well when placed in a glittery chandelier!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    5w led b/c light bulb

    2012-12-03 21:43:06

    I found the globe worked perfectly , I should have bought a more powerful wattage as it not quiet bright enough

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    M, Ellis

    2012-07-04 00:29:44

    This LED globe is a great product it works perfectly and is a great replacement for compact fluro globes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2011-11-05 10:01:14

    Tout c'est tres bien pass, exellent !!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2011-10-23 10:01:27

    fast delivery and high quality products

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2011-10-19 14:13:56

    Good service, great product, will buy more

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2011-10-04 10:00:12

    Great lamp. recommend seller Will buy more

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2011-08-14 10:03:45

    Item as described, fast shipping. Very Satisfied.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen