Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(41)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(41)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Ankaral
    TR
    2020-08-15 05:40:27

    ürün Çin e geri gitti ama tedarikçi tekrar gönderim yaptı ürünü teslim aldım ürün sağlam geldi ürün biraz küçük ama iş görür

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-24 06:02:17

    Biraz geç kargoya verildi. 30 Martta siparis vermistim 24 nisanda elime ulaşti. Urun saglam hasarsiz geldi.Paketleme guzeldi. Günes isigina hassasiyeti oldukca iyi. Hemen karariyor.Kaynakta henuz deneme sansim olmadi. Amatörler icin is gorur.

    Reacties
  • Dzeva
    BA
    2020-01-18 10:20:55

    Extremely good welding mask. It stands well on the head. Lightweight and practical

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 17:54:50

    Maschera in pura plastica ma fa il suo dovere Il vetrino LCD si scurisce molto velocemente in presenza di forti lampi luminosi per poi tornare altrettanto velocemente trasparente

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-02 21:14:15

    As it looks in picture and is light weight good coverage for my purposes and easy to pack up for portability and saving weight Auto darkening function is great to have for such value at this price was unbeatable

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-21 01:45:00

    ürünü yanlışlıkla almadan onayladim. düzeltilmesini umuyorum. I approved the product without getting it by mistake. I hope it will be fixed.

    Reacties
  • stazuk
    LT
    2020-10-02 04:20:27

    The goods arrived within three weeks neatly packed and undamaged. It looks like in the description, but I haven't tried it in practice yet.

    Reacties
  • johnver
    CA
    2020-10-08 13:10:56

    Works very well, headband is a little weak. That is why I gave it good and not very good

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-29 09:42:43

    excelen product

    Reacties
  • beowolf
    GR
    2020-09-25 07:01:59

    All fine

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$13.81
    • US$42.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.25
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.62
    • US$2.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.48
    • US$24.43
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.28
    • US$23.64
    • US$39.51