Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(49)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(49)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-06 09:36:34

    Faz o que promete. Poderia melhorar, como por exemplo não necessitar de botão para carregar ou para mostrar as luzes.

    Reacties
  • GCoup
    CA
    2017-10-27 22:33:42

    Workts like advertised. Chinese instruction is unreadable for English speaking. But my wife is Chinese and translate for me the instructions from the package. It is OK and does the job. Thanks. Fast shipping to Canada

    Reacties
  • Baron54
    FR
    2017-04-11 00:57:57

    Simple à poser, efficacité optimale de nuit, se recharge le jour. Réagit bien au choques sur la voiture. Point faible: la batterie interne ne supporte pas les grosses chaleur.

    Reacties
  • fedup11
    GB
    2017-03-22 05:43:45

    this small alarm does not make a noise but it does emit a brilliant blue light (in the dark) that makes people think it is one of the emergency services. I cannot find any fault with this it was delivered very fast it is easy to fit, no wires you just stick it to your dashboard

    Reacties
  • GMACKAY
    CA
    2016-12-10 18:32:00

    The mounting tape is nice and sticky it will not fall off. I mounted the Burglar Alarm on the dash and left the switch off for 2 days to let charge and switched it on and it works great even in the Cold Winters -30c and higher. Great product will order another one for my other care.

    Reacties
  • Baron54
    FR
    2016-02-17 14:17:53

    Appareil complètement autonome. Mise en route automatique à la tombé de la nuit, réactif aux chocs avec ses 6 LEDs bleu toutes clignotantes pour un effet dissuasif et défilement une à une en mode simulation. S’arrête au lever du jour et se recharge durant la journée.

    Reacties
  • sachin
    US
    2016-01-22 06:56:37

    I got these items in time. The quality and build is good and works nice. Thanks Banggood for giving bang for my money

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-11 08:55:23

    this little object is incredible useful for thieves other persons. many thanks and bye. maurilio

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-09 02:55:01

    ziet er leuk uit maar of het echt werkt voor auto dieven weet ik niet heb er wel anderhalve maand op moeten wachten

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-22 03:04:49

    Greetings Seller, your Product arrived all right. Thanks. Until next time. EBay Client Mr. Guillermo Antonio.22-12-2018.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.25
    • US$30.06
    • US$22.48
    • US$25.49
    • US$64.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$59.79
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.53
    • US$12.71
    • US$43.48
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$84.41
    • US$25.99