Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works but not as efficient as item 1203809

    2018-06-21 04:27:10

    I purchased this device and another device item 1203809 from Banggood and in my opinion the 2nd device is more efficient to remove the itching.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    No itch

    2018-01-06 23:03:58

    I like this product so much i bought some more. To put in bags and to give to family for their trips. Seems to work great. I always scratch Mozzie bites, but this item does reduce the itch. Recommended

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bzzzz

    2017-11-15 17:02:12

    Got a bit of kick to it but haven't had a chance to use it on a bite yet. Small size, good for travelling

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mosquito Bite Relief Gadget

    2017-08-24 14:07:18

    This is a small, easy to operate piezo electret devise that takes the itch out of insect bites. It works on the same principle as a disposable cigarette lighter and creates a small electrical charge that numbs the affected area. IT REALLY WORKS. Thank you again Banggood for a practical solution to the discomfort of mosquito bites. Buying from several different online stores is unnecessary when Banggood clearly covers all of your shopping needs.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Seems to work

    2017-07-23 09:04:56

    Purchased as a test, does seem to stop bites coming up.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Small but work

    2017-07-01 23:55:06

    It really tinny. You can take it in the pocket. Very nice finished!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    It`s works

    2017-06-20 05:20:39

    Легкие электрические уколы заменяют чесывание. Надо нажать 3...5 раз, чтобы стало меньше чесаться.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    OK

    2017-05-30 09:14:32

    very good

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten