Klantbeoordelingen

4.64 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(39)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(39)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-12 13:22:52

    nice

    Reacties
  • Jeyanth
    IN
    2019-12-04 22:02:44

    not working worst product

    Reacties
  • pleu86
    FR
    2019-09-23 13:26:00

    objet conforme

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-27 09:06:15

    I bought this Car MP3 Aux connector to see if it works in our car (2013 Seat Mii, with factory radio installed). The factory radio unfortunately doesn't have a TF/SD card slot to play music from a memory card but it offers decoding of MP3 from CD. With this simple cable, I hoped to add that possibility in a simple way. But for me, no luck! The radio doesn't support reading a TF/SD card with this adapter. Not a big problem to try out for this price! The quality of this product, however, is good. Value

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-30 13:23:16

    не работает!!! За эту стоимость предъявлять не буду, но с проводами больше связываться не хочется...

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-19 07:40:52

    Unfortunately, it doesn`t work on my car Toyota Yaris 2011. My car offers decoding of MP3 from CD and an aux with decode function. Please send me a hint in order to make the item work properly.

    Reacties (1)
  • Papaluc
    BE
    2016-01-05 03:29:35

    Delivered extremely fast within 10 days - including Xmas and NY. Good price/ quality for this piece. Easy to plug indirectly headset using USB terminal.

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-09 09:59:24

    Yeah, sadly it doesn`t work on my car, but, for this price - it`s stupid not to try! Would be super nice if it would work on my 2007 Ford Mondeo, but it was stated in the description, that it only works with cars, that have aux decode function-mine doesn`t. But still, it was worth a try.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-06-21 19:56:32

    Yo he comprado este cable lo conecto al auxiliar del estereo de mi automóvilluego conecto el USB de 8gb y no me funciona ayuda por favor

    Reacties
  • Loco
    EC
    2017-10-01 11:24:19

    hasta la fecha no llega pésimo eso q es un valor insignificante q sería si fuera algo más grande

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$38.21
    • US$9.88
    • US$13.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.51
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$38.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$36.99