Klantbeoordelingen

4.68 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • bluyoo
    HU
    2017-02-01 13:21:32

    A két fület tudom az ajtóval becsukni, így meg a szél összefújja ... Számomra így használhatatlan.

    Reacties (1)
  • uratu
    MD
    2019-05-08 10:36:22

    does not fit to my car...qashqai 2018....to small.... it is not so confortable to use it for summer...i hope it will be usefull for winter...

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-31 12:34:55

    ырсочлиыолысчьтылдч

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-20 12:36:51

    очень хорошо

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-07 00:02:48

    мне понравилось

    Reacties
  • cerbero
    IT
    2020-01-22 02:08:08

    parasole/ghiaccio molto sottile ma fa il suo dovere, almeno per il ghiaccio. per quello che costa non è male, ma c'è sicuramente di meglio

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-05 08:40:05

    I have just received my parcel today. Really Banggood is a legitimate business, legitimate online shopping.

    Reacties
  • mojse
    HU
    2020-01-07 07:01:17

    Super. I am very satisfied with the product.

    Reacties
  • milosh
    BA
    2018-03-15 11:41:27

    The cover is wide enough to cover 100% of width and about 60% of height of my Citroen C5 windscreen. The material is thin and very light but seems seems to be durable. It doesn't stretch. It's easy to fix to your car and stays close to the windscreen. I have used it only for frost protection so far and it was great. I plan to use it for sun protection in the summer. For the money it's really great! I don't use the supplied rubber vacuum holders, they're pretty useless. I just shut the door and it

    Reacties (1)
  • OmiMan
    IN
    2019-02-27 00:40:46

    The product does exactly what it says. It covers almost 85% of my car's windscreen. Inside it almost provides a 2-4 degrees heat reduction, especially on the dash and steering.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.42
    • US$5.79
    • US$14.61
    • US$6.79
    • US$7.60
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.79
    • US$57.31
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$4.54
    • US$9.91
    • US$9.91
    • US$11.54
    • US$11.30
    • US$9.70
    • US$8.81
    • US$5.32