Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-11 06:44:49

    If you have more than one Astrolux flashlight, you can connect them as you like. Everything works perfectly and fits together. The light is perfect 6500K. I recommend Banggood. Thank you, for sending in perfect condition. I recommend to buy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    An Absolute Beast!!!

    2019-02-06 10:39:26

    This is my absolute favorite thrower that has a good amount of spill as well! The beam will illuminate objects far off in the distance, as well as spill the light more than a dedicated thrower. The color temperature in CW is just right for my taste as well. This is the best overall light for the price in my opinion. Before and after shot below.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-09 00:31:26

    Very powerful and intensed beam capable of 1.5km away. very very amazing to people who saw it, all were awed by the powerful beam. Best of all the 6000Lm only made the neck of the flashlight very warm, doesn't get hot at all in turbo mode all the way for 1hr! Am very happy with this light!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-04 00:25:25

    Latarka świeci daleko szeroką wiązką. 500 m to widać gołym okiem, dalej już oko nie zobaczy. Jedynie przez lunetę to widać na 1 km.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-13 18:47:55

    sh’t load of light

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-29 10:03:42

    has bigger spill than mf04 & brighter due to higher lumens of course . anyway i likes both mf04 and mf04s which i order fro banggood. worthy flashlights !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 13:03:50

    Ho trovato una vite allentata nel pacco porta batterie. In oltre la tazza di plastica bianca su cui si appoggia il riflettore non era perfettamente centrata e oscurava un angolo del led. Cosa da poco però la segnalo comunque. Infine la vite che va avvitata sul corpo e che serve per avvitare un treppiede, non si avvita: la filettatura è imprecisa. Le nuove Astrolux, tipo la MF01S sono costruite meglio. Comunque la torcia è bella e ho misurato quasi 600.000 candele

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-16 18:00:34

    Astrolux MF04S Flashlight 🔦 What an excellent flashlight ! Thank you heaps ‘Bang good’ !! 🙂

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen