Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(197)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-16 03:50:25

    FIRSTLY - I only paid £39 for this with a discount code so my views are based off of that price. I don't think this is worth the full asking price to be honest. ..with that being said here's my review... Feels great in the hand, good weight with a 26650 in it; you definitely feel it's in your jacket pocket. no rattle with a 18650 in with the spacers (don't have a 21700 sadly). I had calibrate the temp settings when I got it as it was saying the idle temp was 45C. The Turbo mode ramps/steps

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-20 19:52:24

    The finish on this one is amazing, it has some marks here and there but the actual design and finish is like jewellery sparkling. I purchased the sliver colour, with the 4000K HI CRI LED's, it has PWN which i didn't realize at the time i usually check for that, most people said they couldn't notice, you can't look at it and see it, but you can feel it. Charging works great, using EFEST 26650 35A battery, I can't verify max brightness (lumens) but it is very bright. This one does step down very

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-04 00:09:34

    Отличный, удобный, компактный и очень яркий фонарь! В зависимости от мощности аккума, из-за отсутствия стабилизации, может светить очень сильно! На моей высокотоковой батарее удалось разогнать его аж до 8000 люмен! И это что-то с чем-то! У него широкий, размытый хот-спот поэтому

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 17:13:13

    Wonderful flashlight. 4000k SST20 CRI 95. Good fast shipping. Original box ok condition. flashlight tested all working. All secondary led works. Came with strap and extra washers. Very well made for the price. Anduril UI is a pleasure to use, candle light, lightening, bike flash, party and tactical strobe, sunset, beacon. Nice weight for carrying and using long periods. turbo is impressive for small light, high CRI brings out the colors. can see clearly. can use 18650 26650, 27100 with

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-16 09:58:32

    Another powerhouse with the Anduril UI in a pocket/hand sized light. Everything to love about this light, and no problems.Can be powered by 18650, 21700 or my hoice, the larger 26650 battery for longer use. External charge port for convenient charging in light with the common mini SD/USB cord. Very nice colored CW beam with a nice spill for all around everyday use walking light. Very bright Turbo! My favorite mode is "lightning". The rainbow colored AUX back light LEDs look great as well. I would

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-26 01:06:53

    Соответствует описанию и обзорам. Из плюсов: встроенная зарядка, подсветка кнопки и линзы, цветовая индикация уровня заряда. Недостатки: слабая накатка и подсветка линзы. Но это самый дешёвый из подобных фонарей. В целом хорошо.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-18 10:35:40

    Astrolux keeps on producing more & more impressive torches with every release, this Pocket Sun is incredible, especially when the price is factored in. Toykeeper's UI is just the same, better & better with each rollout, the Anduril UI is so simple yet so powerful. My closest equivalent torch to this in my Emisar D4S, the UI is almost the same but the MF01 Mini just seem better in every way, especially in visible brightness when using a Molicel P42A. The only doubts you should have about

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-15 02:17:19

    small, lightweight... fits in pocket and a little light rocket! Very bright and the sst-20 4000k once again is a beautiful high cri tint to go with the sand color body. Comes with adapters to fit 21700 (I use Samsung 40t) and 18650 batteries and zero rattle inside... mechanical lockout is also easy with just a slight twist at the back. quality dual springs, usb-c charging, anodizing perfect and the light output insane. apart from it's bigger brother the mf01s... this was the best purchase all year

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-06 17:18:59

    This is one of my first Astrolux flashlights and I could not be more satisfied with my purchase. The quality on this is outstanding!. Based on this light alone, I will be purchasing more Astrolux flashlights. The good - The machining and finish of this light are excellent. The stainless steel bezel arrived highly polished. The lens was crystal clear without a single defect. - The button actuation is very solid and satisfying and the blue standby light is nice - The standby lights when the unit

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-05 14:49:16

    Excellent flashlight, not so big but powerful. It is a pocketable flashlight. Bought version with SST20 4000K High CRI emitters which i highly recommend. The color rendition comapred to 5000K diodes is unrivalled. Take a look yourself in attached photos. You can see other flashlights for size comparison.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen