Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-29 02:39:27

    Also ich bin wirklich sehr positiv überrascht worden. Ich konnte es anfangs nicht glauben, ein kompletter Extruder mit Schrittmotor für 30€ zu kaufen. Aber es ist keine Lüge oder Fake, das ist wirklich ein Original Artillery Evnovo Extruder. Sogar verbesserte Version, bei der neuen Version ist der Kühlkörper aus einem stück und nicht mit Wärmeleitkleber aufgeklebt und verschraubt. Ich habe lange nach einen Original Extruder gesucht und das Billigste war bislang 100€. Leute wenn ihr ein

    Reacties (1)
  • Staano
    SK
    2020-10-05 04:09:04

    Everything looks good, very well packaged, its all assembled, there is also newer design of extuder pasive cooler

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-20 07:03:49

    Awsome packing, very good price, fast delivery from EU warehouse. The original Genius Extruder kit with everything - I did only buy it as spare part in the case I will need it. So far very satisfied with price, packing, shipping. Hope I will never need it - love my Genius.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-20 05:24:00

    Perfectamente empaquetado y envío rápido. Vienen en una caja de Artillery y empaquetado igual que la impresora. No lo he probado aún pero parece exactamente igual al original.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-08 08:37:41

    Buen repuesto pero en vez de tardar 15 dias en llegar, que era lo que ponia, ha tardado mes y medio.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-27 09:51:16

    Perfecto!!! Plug and play!!!!

    Reacties
  • gomes
    PT
    2020-10-26 14:07:13

    demorou mais que o esperado mas chegou tudo bem recomendo

    Reacties
  • mdurkin
    AU
    2020-10-21 00:15:28

    Well packaged, arrived quickly to Geelong. Australia

    Reacties
  • wjm
    BE
    2020-10-05 15:41:11

    petit bémol lors du premier envoi mais bien reçu super

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 13:27:00

    Fast shipping to Chile, good packing

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.45
    • US$12.68
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.26
    • US$1.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$2.97
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.27
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$5.90
    • US$8.63
    • US$10.49