Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-04 18:46:01

    the are doing their job perfectly!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 10:48:05

    Good equipment for bad weather

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-29 05:58:44

    :-)

    Reacties
  • 2014-08-29 16:14:01

    I ordered the L size and it fits on shoes with size euro size 43-44 with a bit of effort. No more unwanted sliding and breaking the hips if there is ice on the boardwalk or street. I recommend this item: http://www.banggood.com/Antiskid-Hiking-Shoes-Cover-Climbing-Shoes-Cover-Outdoor-Sports-p-89552.html?p=S32820122914201301PY&bid=1793

    Reacties
  • GennA
    RU
    2017-02-02 02:10:56

    Резиновая лента, на которой сидят шипы, хорошо растягивается и держится на обуви. По льду ползёт, но не скользит. Легко снимается и занимает мало места.

    Reacties
  • 2015-04-17 09:55:33

    La gomma sembra di ottima qualità e i chiodi è possibile sostituirli con dei ricambi presenti su questo stesso sito, la stagione fredda è ormai finita e quindi non mi è possibile provarle sul campo ma sembrano un ottimo prodotto.

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-15 18:36:28

    The anti skid product worked like a charm. It was a pretty bad winter with icy conditions and lots of snow. I just put those babies on and walked with confidence that I wasn't going to fall and hurt myself. Definitely recommend product. A++

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-09 14:56:13

    These are really decent quality. I did have to order a size bigger however but I just gave the others as a gift. If you decide to order them, order big or they will be difficult to get onto your shoe.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-19 15:05:02

    They seem sturdy. I do not test them on actual ice in winter yet because winter is only coming now. But they fit on my boots with a little bit of stretch. Whis is good, it feels sturdy and secure on boot. We will see when the snow will come...

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-26 08:16:24

    I ve take the médium size for me but finaly i put it on my shoes's wife but the big winter shoes (43 eu size) I ve realy test it but it s look pretty good..

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$42.93
    • US$53.99
    • US$4.83
    • US$4.40
    • US$7.19
    • US$21.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$4.50
    • US$10.58
    • US$15.41
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.33
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.28
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.13
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99