Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.3 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(57)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(6)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good

    2019-04-18 13:44:51

    very good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sujeta bien pero caro.

    2016-08-17 07:57:31

    Como dije, sujeta bien pero es caro para los materiales que usa y además tuve que lavarlo varias veces porque tenía un fuerte olor a nuevo y a pegamento.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-10 11:28:14

    Fairly fast delivery, not as comfortable as I thought it would be, perhaps the size is not the right one.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-02 04:07:39

    Hat zwar etwas gedauert mit der Lieferung. Als da war, alles oK. Bis jetzt keine Beanstandungen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-15 07:02:08

    ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Doesn't work for me.

    2018-06-03 03:20:33

    I didn't have the problem as some people have with this thing being too small. Yes, it's a bit tight but not a real problem. For me, this thing didn't work but I'm sure it would help some people that snore because their mouths open when they sleep. If you snore with your mouth closed (as I apparently do!) this device is useless to you. There were no problems with "smelling like rubber etc" as in other reviews.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Quite sleep - check!

    2016-04-22 15:17:51

    This strap works great. I have had it on all week and my snoring levels have greatly been reduced. My wife is also sleeping much better. I wash the straps every day, and they hold up to a hand wash well. Only advice - when they arrived in a little plastic bag, they have a strong rubber smell. I could not wear it the first night. But I left it in my window so the sun could shine on it the next day, and by day 3 it was perfect. Now, no problem. I have seen these kind of straps for as much

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great device for a peaceful sleep.

    2015-10-15 17:07:48

    Value for money on this item, I bought it for my wife, she usually snores like a chainsaw, the first night she used it I notced she was breathing easier through her nose and I managed to have a good night sleep without her snoring. Thank you again Banggod.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ok!

    2016-09-28 14:22:36

    Produto conforme anunciado a única coisa que já haviam comentado é sobre o cheiro que é muito forte, esta no sol desde que chegou e até agora não saiu!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    funciona mesmo contra o ronco.

    2016-08-23 07:31:06

    Comprei o Anti-Snoring Chin Strap e estou usando há 1 semana. Estou satisfeito com a compra e o resultado. Sugiro quem fabriquem na cor bege para ficar mais discreto.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen