Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(917)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(917)
    • 5 Star(814)
    • 4 Star(65)
    • 3 Star(22)
    • 2 Star(11)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 26/02/2021

    Kam leider noch kein Fazit dazu geben. Bis ich erstmal alles zusammen gebaut habe.🤣 Das erinnert mich irgendwie an meine Kindheit, beim zusammen bauen & spielen mit Lego!🤣 aber auf den ersten Blick, scheint alles gut & wertig zu sein scheinen! 😁👍

    Reacties
  • 26/10/2020

    Wait a little longer to send the printer. After sending, she arrived quite quickly. It is currently in the assembly state. I hope it fulfills its purpose.

    Reacties
  • 05/01/2021

    Acabo de recibir mi paquete, se tardó 2 meses, pero estoy feliz, no trae lista de piezas ni manual de ensamble como pensaba, pero a simple vista, parece que está completo y en buenas condiciones. Gracias.

    Reacties (2)
  • Max
    LV
    24/12/2020

    Well the printer was better than expected. All parts included and none broken. Shipping was fast arrived in one week. Took me about a day to put everything together. There were tutuorials included and manuals in the package. Everything was pretty nice.

    Reacties
  • 02/10/2020

    10 days from Czech lets start !!!

    Reacties
  • 10/03/2021

    Commandé le vendredi et recu le mercredi suivant !! C'est parti pour le montage.

    Reacties
  • 15/12/2020

    ok.

    Reacties
  • 08/08/2017

    Impressora muito boa, qualidade de impressão ótima, o custo dela está bem acessivel, principalmente por aqui, porque no Brasil as que estão a venda esão na fai dos R$ 4.000,00. O unico incoveniente que talvez alguém "ache", é o fato de ter que montar e configurar ela, o que demora algumas horas. Mas por isso estou colocando em meu canal uma série de videos sobre ela e vários outros assuntos, então lhe convido a pelo menos dar uma visitada e conferir o video de unboxing. Unboxing - Anet A8: https://youtu.be/cLNgfwnmGb4

    Reacties (1)
  • 25/11/2017

    The printer came with the heating bed heavily damaged due to poor packaging. There are obvious traces of "I don't care", as soon as you open the box. Parts inside were placed almost randomly, with total lack of attention with regards to pieces that might damage each other during transport. The result is that many parts came to touch each other and scratch critical working surfaces such as the heating bed. The heating bed connection has been soldered with zero skill, this is unacceptable. It even seems like if it had been used before. The alimentation cable has melted polyester on it, yes you read me well. I cannot believe it. I am extremely disappointed by the total lack of care that was given to this product, on every level from soldering to packaging. If that product was for me, I would be mad. But this printer is actually a gift, so it nows makes me mad and ashamed. I am aware that Banggood cannot control every step of the product they offer, so I am now ranting against Banggood and I am sure they will do whatever is necessary to fix this situation. I am a long-term Banggood customer and still have faith in their customer support.

    Reacties (1)
  • 31/03/2018

    I have to say that I've been waiting for delivery for almost two months, but in our country the customs is slow. I completed the machine in a few hours, no problem everything is nicely written but I had a problem with adjusting the distance and a problem with step motors which do not turn off when touching the switch. They are still working for 3 seconds. I do not know why, but it does not pose a problem to the 3D print. the quality of 3D printing is AMAZING!!! I recommend a printer by the way, he recorded a review of how to build up https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WHFm49k7c-k&t=37s

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$359.00
    • US$789.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$79.00
    • US$549.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$539.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$479.00
    • US$449.00
    • US$309.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$40.99