Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(56)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(56)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • gmoroy
    FR
    2020-05-06 11:53:32

    suivis très aléatoire mais bien arrivé merci

    Reacties
  • wsaj
    SI
    2019-12-04 04:53:01

    All OK as always from Banggood! Thank you!

    Reacties
  • Tavo
    MX
    2019-08-03 01:12:54

    Son los Plug T, que se miran mejor estéticamente, muy recomendados, le da otra vista a la conexión, lo utilizaré con mi ESC hobbywing EZRUN MAX10 SCT. Saludos desde México.

    Reacties
  • Tavo
    MX
    2019-02-28 03:21:40

    Estos conectores son para reemplazar a los originales de mis baterías y variadores, la verdad se ven de excelente calidad y le dan una vista muy chula a tus vehículos con este tipo de adaptadores, además el precio está regalado comparándolo con el precio que tienen en México.

    Reacties
  • Tavo
    MX
    2018-10-29 23:44:37

    Los instale en una batería de 3 celdas cambiando su antiguo conector xt90 quedó muy bien , les dejo las fotos

    Reacties
  • roc261
    NL
    2017-07-10 04:14:14

    2 of my RC have this connector. They are trusty. The protective case secure the soldering and wire. Thanks Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-27 10:57:18

    Fiches livrées rapidement et très bien emballées. Conforme à la description, ces fiches sont de bonne qualité. Merci Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-16 04:32:57

    buyed but now not necessary. for long period of receiving, I made other type of conecting.

    Reacties
  • roc261
    NL
    2017-10-05 06:33:26

    They' re good safe and cheap. It's the second pair I bought here. Thanks BG.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-25 05:02:14

    These connectors are more expensive than similar T-Plug connectors, which have the usual more primitive design. But these connectors are much more convenient to turn on and off, because the fingers slide on their body much less. The yellow coating of the metal contacts is well soldered to the wires, connectors and provide good contact during operation. The presence of covers additionally mechanically protects the places of soldering wires. I like these more secure and easy-to-connect connectors. In

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$1.82
    • US$5.86
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.05
    • US$3.14
    • US$2.38
    • US$14.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.95
    • US$1.82
    • US$5.59
    • US$1.88
    • US$1.08
    • US$1.73
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.05
    • US$199.99