Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(95)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(95)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-22 13:32:24

    Surprised by the quality of the 3D square. The markings allow the use of normal pencils and pens, ranging from 02 to 55mm, perfectly. The angle markings are also very good, wide enough for the job. No burrs, no scratches. I recommend.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-17 11:47:49

    "Aluminum Alloy 3D Mitre Angle Measuring Square 45 90 Degree Angle Ruler Punctuation Marking Gauge Framing Angle Protractor Woodworking Tool" Aluminum Alloy 3D Mitre Angle Measuring Square 45 90 Degree Angle Ruler Punctuation Marking Gauge Framing Angle Protractor Woodworking Tool

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-25 10:25:30

    Esquadro de boa qualidade, material EXCELENTE, chegou dentro do prazo, recomendo com certeza.

    Reacties
  • olafdan
    DK
    2020-03-22 11:56:20

    Looks great, super finish.

    Reacties
  • wini
    DK
    2020-01-31 08:54:32

    Absolutely top quality product. Put a smile on my face as well as on my wife. We love it. :) Now its home is in Dragør, Denmark. :) xin nian hao -René

    Reacties
  • kbs666
    PL
    2019-12-06 16:59:46

    OK.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-04 05:25:15

    Oks, minden renden

    Reacties (1)
  • mosino
    MX
    2020-02-03 09:27:04

    La herramienta llegó se ve de excelente calidad es de aluminio, aun no la he usado pero tengo buenas expectativas de uso.

    Reacties
  • al7noon
    SA
    2019-11-12 07:34:59

    ممتازه

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 23:23:28

    Todo muy bien, tienen buena calidad, tal como se ve en las imágenes. Solo que el empaquetado no es el adecuado, muy simple, por ejemplo la escuadra 3D una punta salia de la frágil envoltura, creo que deben mejorar eso.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$33.52
    • US$27.11
    • US$4.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.40