Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(57)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(57)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-29 17:58:16

    The filters are of good quality, but I did not prepare the installation to find out what the flow rate (fluidity), the sealing test if it supports vibrations, and if it will support the pressure of the fuel line. I also need to know if the filter has the filtering capacity to protect the fuel system. In general, I am happy with the quality of the filters.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-05 18:52:38

    Excellent quality product, easy to assemble. The product was delivered very well packaged and the delivery was very fast.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-14 13:47:34

    top esse filtro

    Reacties
  • man81
    HU
    2017-05-20 22:12:28

    Good quality product. Its size is also appropriate. Rubber rings are well closed.

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-16 06:55:39

    Finally, it arrived! One hour as customs post office, got my small package. The filters look ok, hope they do the job.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-10 22:04:25

    it's exactly as I expected. Have not installed it yet but looks great.

    Reacties
  • w00tsor
    MX
    2019-01-08 20:02:29

    is bigger than i expected but looks amazing, would love that the filter element was made from steel, but it's easy to clean

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 21:29:22

    Very nice, uses a better replaceable paper filter instead of the junk Bronze filter. Wont break like the glass ones.

    Reacties
  • Scionar
    HU
    2020-02-28 07:22:24

    Seems good. Haven't used it yet. Color is great, finishing also. Material is robust. Feels good.

    Reacties
  • Jimmy
    DK
    2020-02-22 09:10:31

    Seems ok so far :-)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.07
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.72
    • US$3.99
    • US$19.13
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.83