Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(101)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(101)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-30 04:08:56

    Отличный товар. Посмотрим как будет служить. Всё плотно.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 20:21:09

    De buena calidad 👌

    Reacties
  • KeSeR1
    FR
    2020-05-05 05:10:44

    good

    Reacties
  • Daniel
    MT
    2019-07-01 08:08:39

    The headphone plug fits very well 😀😀😀but the USB plug is VERY VERY LOOSE I have a Huawei P10 lite but it is irrelevant the brand of the device since the micro usb ports are all the same. When I put the phone in the picket IT FALLS OFF. So it is for no use at all😡😡😡

    Reacties
  • Fer93k
    MX
    2018-10-22 12:13:43

    Excelente producto por su precio, es de buena calidad y me sorprendió, es mejor de lo que esperaba, le queda perfecto a mis dispositivos, sin duda lo recomiendo.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-19 17:15:53

    Very useful.Keeps the dust and moisture out.The color is identical to my phone. Also it's a nice way to always have a pin with you if you ever need to remove your sim card. It comes in a nice little box. I recommend it.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-26 22:29:16

    Apámnak vettem porzárásra a telefonjához P8 Lite. Tökéletes, Az ára lehetne kedvezőbb, másba nem lehet belekötni.

    Reacties
  • endrju1
    PL
    2017-07-04 14:37:35

    Product not so usefull I think. mini usb plug is ok, but earphone plug is too small and fall off. Very good packed.

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-03 15:12:57

    it took 4 months & a complain to arrive home

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-15 07:33:47

    Good, but the power plug fall easily

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.66
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$39.89
    • US$0.95