Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-03 09:32:22

    Good product and 10 days time delivered.

    Reacties
  • 2013-04-05 02:10:42

    I got quite surprised with it. Its casing is quite sturdy. It works really well if you need to adapt any kind of plug from and to US/Japanese, UK and European standard plugs. I bought of these 8 months ago and they are still functioning well. The led on it is quite functional and indicates it is connected to an energized socket. Should go off in case of surges, indicating the protection has worked. Despite its size if can be very handful to have on of these adapters at hand when traveling to most

    Reacties
  • 2013-04-04 06:00:42

    I got quite surprised with it. Its casing is quite sturdy. It works really well if you need to adapt any kind of plug from and to US/Japanese, UK and European standard plugs. I bought of these 8 months ago and they are still functioning well. The led on it is quite functional and indicates it is connected to an energized socket. Should go off in case of surges, indicating the protection has worked.

    Reacties
  • 2014-08-09 13:55:45

    Voor onze vakantie naar Amerika heb ik 3 van deze adapters gekocht. Geweldig, hierdoor kon iedereen de gebruikelijke Europese stekkers in de Amerikaanse stopcontacten gebruiken. Heel goedkoop en goede kwaliteit. Thanks Banggood :-)

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-23 09:21:07

    Excellent adapter. Worth all the money I paid for. I always travel with my adapter since a fair portion of my gadgets have American style plugs and I live in a country with UK style sockets.

    Reacties
  • 2013-04-05 01:24:43

    This adaptor is just the thing for the euro trip It seems well made and actually works well Many combinations to use .Just press the button and the different combinations pop out I will put it good use in england france germany switzerland belgium and italy

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-18 10:55:30

    Very good product. Well packaged. Shipping method excellent. Congratulations Banggood Team. Five Stars.

    Reacties
  • Jake
    NZ
    2019-08-22 05:57:56

    very good product

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-18 10:25:18

    buen producto , funciona bien.

    Reacties
  • enzoluk
    NZ
    2016-11-19 20:42:08

    The item is all within description.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.02
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.54
    • US$59.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.02
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.11
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$39.99