Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Belinha
    PT
    2020-01-17 12:32:07

    Está bom, mas devia de ser mais pequeno na parte que entra na guitarra. Terei que adaptar aproveitado o desenho.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-30 05:57:48

    It fits perfectly on my guitar, very beautifull! Thank you!

    Reacties
  • Mark59
    IT
    2018-04-04 16:09:24

    Il TappaBuca è realizzato sovrapponendo alcuni starti di compensato uno dei quali traforato, ed è bloccato nella buca da 4 inserti in neoprene. Tutto sommato, per quanto è costato, va bene. Unico neo: il disegno non è molto preciso, anzi contiene qualche errore di traforatura ma a distanza di qualche metro non si nota. Il funzionamento è comunque buono e raggiunge lo scopo.

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-12 16:24:11

    no es que apague mucho el sonido de la guitarra pero algo si . y le da una estetica a la guitarra que me ha encantado si antes mi guitarra la veia hermosa ahora lo es mas

    Reacties
  • Benyon
    FR
    2017-02-10 18:30:27

    très belle rosace en bois sculpté. à la fois utile et décorative pour la guitare. Je l'utilise sur une Takamine Santa fé elle s'adapte à merveille.

    Reacties
  • Boof69
    US
    2016-11-15 13:14:44

    I didn't think when I order this it would look as nice as it did when it arrived. The design is well cut and the mounting system is simple and elegant. Nice friction fit and no sound distortion. I like it!

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-29 00:47:14

    약간 허접하지만 스폰지를 접착제로 붙여 사운드홀에 잘 고정시키니 기타 음색이 좋아진듯하네요

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-03 14:45:41

    I hope to find a way to use it as it looks very nicely made... none of my guitars can fit it.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-27 02:21:05

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-22 23:00:45

    Installed it in my larriviee LV-03R and it fits well. These are considerably cheaper than the original manufacturer but work fine...

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$2.57
    • US$3.49
    • US$9.26
    • US$4.50
    • US$3.59
    • US$3.73
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.41
    • US$1.72
    • US$7.49
    • US$9.46
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.08
    • US$2.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$135.89