Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    No creí que tuviera tantos aretes…

    2016-09-03 20:51:05

    Y finalmente los tengo todos organizados, se ve muy bien y puedes acomodar muchos aretes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Folding Earring Stand

    2014-09-18 08:15:59

    This item is great and it fits all my earrings plus more. I find it displays my earrings so I can easily find the pair that I wish to wear. It looks beautiful as well. The stand actually looks like a shiny glass backdrop for all my earrings. This item is a 5-star rating all the way!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Must have for people who have alot of earrings

    2016-06-15 15:54:09

    Love this item as it displays all the earrings in one place and easy to find the pair which is needed. Also if saves alot of space as it folds. Happy with this purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great

    2015-03-02 07:26:56

    Bought one of these some time ago and had to buy another one as my girlfriend discovered the joy of online shopping. Hope this one won`t fill up as quickly as the last one. Good material and really saves a lot of space.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wife delighted with it

    2014-10-24 01:11:31

    I bought the 4 panel version of this for my wife after she complained how hard it was to keep her vast collection of earrings and pendants organised. She is very pleased indeed with it. If she's happy, I'm happy!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Con un defecto

    2017-06-19 12:59:35

    El material es delgado y faltaba una pieza en una de las uniones por lo que se tambalea si no fuera por eso el artículo estaría muy bien

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    attention au choix du model!!

    2015-07-11 06:13:24

    faire attention a bien choisir le model sinon on reçoit le model 2 panneau et pas 4 panneaux pour 9$ !!!!!!!!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect

    2014-07-27 16:35:46

    I bought the model with 4 sides and is perfect for storing all earrings and I have them sorted.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Thanks. It has arrived, good price, it works well

    2018-01-03 04:17:10

    Thanks. It has arrived, good price, it works well

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice

    2017-10-25 08:06:22

    nice product

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen