Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-04 11:08:17

    Perfecto , el producto llegó protegido de golpes, bien enbalado y funciona perfectaente. Es el segundo que compré porque me gustó. Gracias

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Thermometer met zuignap

    2018-11-04 01:56:58

    De zuignap presteert onvoldoende, maar de temperatuur weergave is prima.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    терометр

    2017-11-01 00:52:04

    прикольная штучка. брал для помещения, не для автомобиля - при наших зимах батарейка очень быстро выйдет из строя. единственная неприятность - подсевшая батарейка. но это мелочь. а вцелом - рекомендую.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works like HUD

    2017-09-11 07:52:20

    The temperature gauge works nicely like a HUD display. When mounted on the windshield the numbers are visible through a blank background. But don't make the mistake I made. The numbers don't show until its mounted in the car because of the angle of the windshield. I thought it was broken until I put it in the car. Roy M. Norway

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Scotch tape or chewing-gum required

    2017-05-24 02:41:16

    Nice looking design, but because of the skrew holding the suction-cup in place there's no vacuum. Won't stick on anything.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Il est brisé.....

    2016-07-05 11:05:13

    the display is not correct I believe there a defect...I buy 6 June No.: 15371247

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    не могу сказать ничего особенного

    2016-02-04 01:06:53

    не могу сказать ничего особенного. покупал для того чтобы прикрепить с наружней стороны окна. такой возможности к сожалению нет

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice Unit

    2014-05-28 23:02:54

    I was pleasantly surprised by this item. It is nicely made and the suction pad works well. The transparent display is a nice touch, though you have to be careful what is behind it as it can be tricky to read with the wrong background. I use mine in the house on an internal window. Good value.

    Reacties
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten