Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(34)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(81)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-06 05:11:27

    Buena calidad, buen producto. funciona muy bien.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Solid with tightly fitted plastic handles

    2018-10-05 04:31:10

    This is my second pair of crimping tool and it feels better the the previouse one that i got.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    pince chinoise

    2017-09-12 10:48:16

    les cosses restent sur la pince mais se décroches facilement. Ca vaut sont prix, et fait le job.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ÓTIMO

    2017-11-03 09:58:54

    MATERIAL DE QUALIDADE,ÓTIMO ACABAMENTO.

    Reacties
  • Rob
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Top tang!

    2014-09-10 01:48:41

    Tang voelt zeer solide,is instelbaar en doet wat hij moet doen. Prijs/kwaliteit is zeer goed!,lag met 8 dagen in de brievenbus,top! Ik ga zeker vaker bij Banggood spullen bestellen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I reccomend it

    2016-10-03 08:31:44

    It makes good crimping. Just only needs few times to use both of hands to crimp securely, especially in bigger size of terminal. Also good looking details. I did not use it many times to say about lifetime work.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Most basic ratchet, but well built.

    2016-04-07 16:04:12

    The handles will not re-open part way to allow further force to be applied, one way ratchet all the way to closed. Good sturdy construction though and very similar looking design to much more expensive name branded crimps.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    wire crimping tool

    2016-03-20 09:27:49

    works perfectly, feels firm and makes a nice solid crimp... what more can you ask for? I own more than $1,000 worth of tooling and this is by far the best tool of them all

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good pleirs

    2015-02-21 12:45:02

    I bought these pliers when I started my own business. I would recommend it to everybody why would you spend 250 euros on a pair of comparable pliers from europe?!?!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent ratchet crimp pliers

    2016-10-26 12:42:58

    I bought these with a boxed assortment of insulated crimps ,(1082283) and so far all the results have been perfect , this is a very good tool.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen