Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-20 22:59:21

    it arrived way faster then expected. Its way better then what I expected. it’s Super small, fits in your pocket an produces a pretty amazing quality resolution

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-10 05:37:19

    Acabei de receber. Bom produto, bastante completo. Aconselho o vendedor e o produto. Darei novo Feedback quando experimentar o produto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-06 00:36:53

    very good product in this price I like it

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-04 07:39:11

    Great product 👍👌👌

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-19 04:28:00

    Yesterday i have tested the projector for the first time . Its a great one with beautiful colours and big screen which gives a feeling like you are in the cinema .The operation button didn't work, so the remote control must be used. It only needs speakers and may be stativ to adjust the picture . Thanks .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-19 10:15:11

    Bom artigo, excelente imagem. Fiquei surpreendido com a compra, comprei a medo e fiquei satisfeito. O som não é o melhor. Mas é mesmo pequeno e espetacular.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-08 05:49:07

    sin darme cuenta le he dado a recibido pero como imagina es imposible y ahora no puedo seguir el envío. si me puede indicar que hacer se lo agradecería

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 02:15:49

    I have NOT received my order? and it says that I have? Can someone please advise????

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-08 06:47:41

    Top bild aber der Akku hält nicht lang ca.20-30 min.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-20 07:25:22

    Battery to small need power bank to work longer then 25 min. Other parameters as expected.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen