Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    value for money

    2019-03-15 09:31:13

    1st impression is just wow mind blowing quality projecting more then 120 inches on light coffee color wall.

    Reacties (7)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-23 13:32:07

    Amazing product, Theatre like experience in budget at home. I made my wall my 100 inch screen. 😃

    Reacties (5)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-05 03:35:13

    Very pleased to have purchased this: PROs: - the picture is stunning even on big wall !! - can be hanged from the ceiling CONs: - the fan sound is a little loud, but can get used to it - a lot of hot air coming out of the projector - need to position the projector directly against the wall, not sideways - the correction distorts the image a bit

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 02:02:09

    I m fully satisfied with picture quality.good product.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-22 10:22:48

    good quality product. little bit noisy.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-18 17:24:13

    Harika bir ürün lümen kalitesi gündüz ışığın da bile performansı iyi film oyun herşey yapmak için kullanılabilir sesi güçlü tek eksiği fan sesi ama onada alışıyorsunuz

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good projector

    2019-05-03 09:21:00

    value for money very good projector

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-01 14:07:53

    İstanbul'a tam olarak 15 günde geldi. resim kalitesi tatminkar fan sesi azımsanmayacak kadar yüksek. tek eksi yani fan sesi. aksiyon filmi seyrediyorsaniz sıkıntı olmuyor. yansıttığım duvar kahverengi görüntü yinede güzel. alt ve üst kısımda netliği ayarlamak biraz sorun. filmlerde sıkıntı değil fakat text kısmında can sıkabiliyor. USB üzerinden filmleri oynatirken sürekli film atlattı ben ayarlayamamis olabilirim. Türkiye'ye geldikten sonra yurt içi kargo teslimatı

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten