Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-12 06:02:21

    good

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-16 15:02:21

    very good quality event lights ON all good and i recommend this item, very good quality in light grey screen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-26 02:59:26

    my first projector AUN AKEY 6 is good lamp life 30,000, elctronic keystone function 150w power,full hd 1080p, no custom duty india, price is good

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-22 06:10:10

    The projector is good, i mean if you can play with the colour contrast etc a bit, it will show the images better. Physical vertical keystone is half working, i mean you can tilt the image vertically down but upwards is not working, the keystone does not rotate easily to tilt the image, digital keystone is doing the job, you can tilt the images up to 50 degrees horizontal and vertical. Material quality is good. Another problem is when you put the projector on a flat surface, the image top side is not

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-22 19:46:38

    i m in shillong.. not delhi.. it is not been delivered to me yet..

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-20 01:21:09

    Horizontal keystone correction claim is misleading since it is only digital resize of image therefore you use resolution and even worse you will not be able to focus the whole frame correctly. The same menu also includes vertical keystone and rotation but it is same just image manipulation. Please assume you only have vertical keystone correction (mechanical adjustment) and focus adjustment. Other than this misleading advertising it is good quality for the price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 11:56:58

    I have not received my product. By mistake I clicked delivery confirmation option. Now what to do. plz help me.

    Reacties (3)
  • MNZ
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-03 08:41:12

    good

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen