Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-12 09:14:28

    very good colours and picture quality if the input signal is full HD especially if you play 4ķ demo videos from YouTube, very bright, the input lagg is noticeably only if you connect it to pc or console and play some fast game.. and the focus is not perfect, there is blurry corners especially if the projector is not straight..

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-30 03:26:20

    Ezért az árért tökéletes(170€). Az anyaghasználata szerintem megfelelő.Végre nem a fényes gagyi műanyag.Nagyon könnyen és finoman állítható a fókusza.Napsütéses szobában is lehetett látni a képet.A benne dolgozó hűtőventilátor kellően halk.És ha nem rakod ki a hangot erősítőre akkor is élvezhetően,szépen szól és van hangereje a saját hangszóróinak.Én egy 2m széles vászonra vetítek. Itt azért már előjönnek a tipikus hibák. Van minimális korrigálhatatlan

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-13 07:39:50

    I'm satisfied. valve for money.

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-12 06:02:21

    good

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-16 15:02:21

    very good quality event lights ON all good and i recommend this item, very good quality in light grey screen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-26 02:59:26

    my first projector AUN AKEY 6 is good lamp life 30,000, elctronic keystone function 150w power,full hd 1080p, no custom duty india, price is good

    Reacties (5)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-22 06:10:10

    The projector is good, i mean if you can play with the colour contrast etc a bit, it will show the images better. Physical vertical keystone is half working, i mean you can tilt the image vertically down but upwards is not working, the keystone does not rotate easily to tilt the image, digital keystone is doing the job, you can tilt the images up to 50 degrees horizontal and vertical. Material quality is good. Another problem is when you put the projector on a flat surface, the image top side is not

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-22 19:46:38

    i m in shillong.. not delhi.. it is not been delivered to me yet..

    Reacties (2)
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen