Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(80)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(80)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • max786
    IN
    2019-10-26 07:05:21

    product delivered in good condition and product look is beautiful. and I have full review in 1 month regarding product work done or not?

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-06-08 07:49:08

    Receive it, I will try this later

    Reacties
  • RashiD
    UZ
    2019-12-03 10:40:25

    The product has been delivered in one month. The packaging is fine. I hope its functionality is also fine.

    Reacties
  • Tián
    HU
    2019-11-02 03:18:09

    Thank you for a gift. I'm test it.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-13 15:05:57

    Товар продавец отправил сразу. Товар дошел за 40 дней. Красивый, когда работает можно использоваться как ночник. По эфективности покажет время.... Общая оценка ХОРОШО.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-21 10:21:21

    Получил коробочку с 2-мя устройствами в Крым меньше чем за месяц. Устройства хорошего качества, запахов нет. Постороннего шума при работе нет. Пробую. По факту - смогу дополнительно написать. Good! Thanks!

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-14 20:44:50

    llego a tiempo es de buena calidad al conectarlo los insectos empiezan a aparecer y a los pocos días hay algunos muerto pero con los roedores no a tenido el mismo efecto.

    Reacties
  • rsv4r
    BA
    2018-09-24 03:54:45

    I am very satisfied with the product, it works ok because there is no bug and ordered with these 2 pieces again ...

    Reacties
  • krpp
    IN
    2019-08-26 09:14:07

    Reach to bit earlier on committed date. Installed and checking for 2 days. Hope working good now. Will give full review after 1 month

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-25 06:51:35

    Nice product

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.47
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.36
    • US$20.59
    • US$7.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$20.71
    • US$11.85
    • US$5.09
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99