Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1297)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(5)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-16 06:12:53

    anche questa volta bancud mi ha davvero sorpreso. arrivato dopo appena 10 giorni dall'ordine. il misuratore è davvero piccolo e compatto ma anche molto accurato nella rilevazione delle misure. in dotazione nel pacco c'è oltre al manuale di istruzioni anche un cavetto di ricarica e il cordoncino per fissarlo al polso

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-29 04:32:59

    amazing single button little gadget. very accurate and extremely useful for home users as well as for more advanced ones. for outdoor, in a cloudy day, i manage to get a good measure up to 25 meters and for indoor is flawless, from 30mm up. the screen is very bright and has very good viewing angles. a single short press of the button wakes up the device, another press starts the laser beacon and the third press takes the measure, which is almost instantaneously displayed on screen. it has onscreen

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-27 05:45:52

    Il telemetro svolge le sue funzioni. Il materiale alluminio dona allo strumento un aspetto di solodità. La funzione di ricarica usb lo rende pratico e il display mostra livello di carica e distanze con numeri leggibili grazie all retroinluminazione. Nel complesso si presenta semplice nell utilizzo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-10 00:36:55

    je viens de recevoir ma commande et je suis satisfait car cet article n'a rien à envier aux autres mètres numériques que l'on trouve sur le marché. L'Atuman LS-1S est d'une précision remarquable. Son poids plume et sa taille mini me permet de l'emporter partout avec moi. Je le recommande à tout ceux qui veulent un outil hyper précis de mesure.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-21 12:00:09

    Small but very well designed laser measure instrument. It feels really firm, has a one button design and works really fast and accurate. You can also change the measurement from the back to the front and vice versa. It's the first rechargable measuring instrument I've seen (micro-usb) and I do understand why it has won an international design award. I hope they put some more functions into their next tool (f.e. surface, content etc.). Overall I'm very very pleased with it. Recommend it to everyo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-24 18:32:04

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Laserový merač vzdialenosti, ktorý je veľmi presný a ešte aj dobre vyzerá. V jednoduchosti je krása. Jednoznačne odporúčam, hlavne túto vylepšenú verziu 1S. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. Laser distance meter that is very accurate and still looks good. Beauty in simplicity. I strongly recommend, especially this improved version of 1S. Thank you Banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-17 15:17:49

    Excellent product, it has direct and continuous measurement functions with maximum and minimum distance indication, in the configurations it is possible to change the units of measurement having available the units of meter, feet, and metric and fractional inches. Super high quality finish and simple, straightforward operation, I recommend!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 04:16:40

    A professional tool for measuring, seems to be very accurate. Easy to use, only the display could be bigger, the digits are a bit small for older eyes. I just compared with an expensiver tool, the LS-1S successfully passed the test :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-14 16:44:20

    Laserový dálkoměr opravdu drobných rozměrů s hliníkovým tělem. Vypadá že měří spolehlivě, dobíjí se přes USB kabel. Velmi drobné písmo na podsvětleném displeji.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-17 22:36:19

    funciona bien pero los 40 metros son en condiciones especiales calculo que entre 10 y 20 metros funciona perfecto. ya para mayores distancias si hay que cumplir con condiciones especiales. no da los mismos resultados de funcionamiento en lugares cerrados, que aplena luz del dia

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 130  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen