Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(2480)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2480)
    • 5 Star(2404)
    • 4 Star(75)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • neozine
    TR
    2020-04-06 00:43:09

    Ufak, kullanışlı ve sağlam olması artısı, eksi olarak gözleriniz biraz zayıfsa ekran biraz küçük ancak ölçümleri tatmin edici nitelikte olması eksiyi kapatıyor. LCD aydınlatması sayesinde karanlık ortamlarda net okunuyor. Tek tuş ile kullanımı gayet pratik ancak alışma süresi gerekecektir. Alüminyum alaşım sık tasarım göz dolduruyor, cepte kaybolacak kadar küçük olduğundan dikkat etmekte fayda var, zira çok hafif olmasından sebep düşecek olursa anlamayabilirsiniz.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-14 11:10:53

    This laser rangefinder is really great. a high precision instrument for measuring distances between two points, whose operation is based on the emission of a low energy laser beam and therefore not dangerous. The operating principle of portable laser meters is not based on the direct measurement of the return time of the reflected ray (like ultrasound ping), but on the measurement of the self-oscillation frequency of a system in which this delay is inserted. For its price, really excellent.

    Reacties
  • malko
    BY
    2020-01-08 07:51:36

    Не ожидал, что окажется НАСТОЛЬКО компактным. По разности измерений с намного более дорогим Bosch вполне устраивает(+0,005 м). К тому же есть подсветка и отображает до 4-х последних измерений.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-09 14:01:17

    Mini digital distance meter It's the smallest digital meter I've seen. When I received it I didn't think it could work. I compared this meter with a reference digital meter from Leica and I was surprised by precision. On a 15m distance the instrument has only 1mm of error. The instrument has an integrated lithium battery rechargeable via micro-USB port. Excellent instrument at low price ++++++++++++

    Reacties
  • JivoHR
    HR
    2019-10-17 10:18:11

    Expected a nice toy to serve as my second laser meter, but this device is so much more! Smaller than I expected, precisely crafted, sturdy looking while still elegant. It is packed with features I did not see on much more expensive meters. Battery indicator, front and back measure, laser indicator, single shot and continuous measurement, last 4 measurements on screen .... I am delighted with the product. Did not test it for range, but I need it for indoor only anyway.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 02:56:04

    Tiny gadget to carry around for measuring distance more than a meter. very accurate. This is the LS-1 and doesn't measure angle like the later model. but it's good enough for now!

    Reacties
  • big777
    UA
    2020-03-25 05:07:10

    Приехала за 3,5 недели. Достаточно быстро для сегодняшних условий и бесплатной отправки.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-17 14:10:22

    Отличный дальномер, очень компактный. Точность на небольших расстояниях высокая ±1мм. На большом расстоянии точность не проверял

    Reacties
  • Coke
    RO
    2020-03-11 12:10:19

    Arata frumos dar si functioneaza OK.Este foarte mic si tine bine si bateria.Se poate incarca cu cablul si incarcatorul de la telefon, microUSB.Masoara bine si rapid.Are si cablu de incarcare USB la MicroUSB inclus.Merita!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-07 23:59:07

    заказом очень доволен. доставка быстрая в Беларусь по сравнению с Али. Сравнил с замерами поверенной рулеткой и все совпало до миллиметра на расстоянии более 29 м.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$145.49
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$41.42
    • US$33.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.79
    • US$25.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$52.02
    • US$21.22
    • US$74.99
    • US$77.98
    • US$6.49