Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(54)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(54)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-28 10:04:26

    Dobar proizvod sa potrebnim ventilatorom za hlađenje. Prekrasno prirodno svjetlo. U maloj prostoriji u tišini ventilator se malo jače čuje. Velika je i ne može se staviti u svaku lampu. Na to pazite kod kupovine.

    Reacties
  • oh6hgn
    FI
    2020-02-16 04:06:08

    The products arrived.

    Reacties
  • JoeC
    US
    2018-05-22 21:08:53

    This LED light is stunningly beautiful by appearance extremely well made and blinding bright! I have the brightest porch light on the entire 1/2 mile city block that I live on brighter the surrounds of your home detours thief's in the night. Daylight sunshine on my porch every night

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-30 15:51:34

    packaging is superb Excellent product im impressed much better ofc than my 45w cfl lamps and cheaper. Thanks.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-03 16:30:12

    perfect lights Will buy more

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-06 21:14:42

    SUPER BRIGHT

    Reacties
  • Max
    IT
    2019-11-27 14:12:40

    incredibilmente potente. Emette una luce davvero penetrante, diffusa e potentissima (45W) la ventolina non fa rumore. Ne acquisterò altre

    Reacties
  • ted
    US
    2020-07-31 13:14:55

    bright light , high quality build, the fan is a bit noisy and wouldn't be appropriate for a quiet environment

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 11:15:51

    25W. Jako svijetli. Samo je ventilator malo preglasan za male prostore.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-02 16:14:56

    The product arrived well protected against chocks. It looks good. I recommand it.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.01
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$14.57
    • US$4.19
    • US$5.16
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.81
    • US$169.00