Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1246)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1246)
    • 5 Star(1149)
    • 4 Star(87)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Braco
    HR
    2019-11-11 12:18:32

    I received this solar light but it doesn't work. The light was in the sun for 3 days, but still does not work. What can I do to get the right light? Should I open the lamp and check the battery and connections? If I send you the light back, the shipping cost will be higher than the cost of the light.

    Reacties (1)
  • MicroXS
    FR
    2019-10-08 05:18:41

    Reçu en 3 semaines. Petite taille (voir photo) mais efficace, éclaire vraiment bien (photo). La batterie interne est une 18650 de 3,7 v chargée à 4,20 v DC. Je l'ai chargée dans un chargeur externe la première fois (ça va plus vite). Le motion sensor est efficace et le timer est de 15 secondes. Les soudures sont correctes et solides. Le petit bouton pour changer les modes a 4 positions: les 3 positions de lumières décrites dans le manuel + arrêt. >> ATTENTION: pour changer les modes

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-06-21 17:02:32

    Possui iluminação razoável. Tem 3 modos de uso: 1°- Por indução humana: Pressione o botão por 1 segundo para entrar nesse modo, ela acenderá quando as pessoas chegarem e se apagará totalmente 15 segundos após as pessoas saírem. 2°-Interação humana+modo leve de luz: A lâmpada ficará acesa com uma iluminação leve, quando as pessoas chegarem a lâmpada acenderá mais forte e após 15 segundos que as pessoas saírem ela voltará a luz leve. 3°-Modo de luz fraca: A lâmpada fica

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-11 08:14:26

    Comprei um mais a bateria não estava boa pois coloquei a lâmpada em um local onde pega sol por 10 horas e a mesma só estava funcionando por 30 minutos a noite, reportei isso é me enviaram uma outra onde agora está funcionando perfeitamente. Agradeço a equipe da Banggood pelo pronto atendimento.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-29 06:58:44

    Produkt bardzo dobrze wykonany, sprawia wrażenie solidnego. Posiada trzy tryby pracy, które zmienia się przyciskiem pod czujnikiem ruchu. W trybie pierwszym, tym widocznym na moich zdjęciach daje dość mocne światło, ale były one robione bezpośrednio po wyjęciu lampy z pudełka. Pewnie po naładowaniu znajdującego się wewnątrz akumulatorka do pełna, będzie jeszcze lepiej. Każda lampka zapakowana w osobnym pudełku z instrukcją (po angielsku) i wkrętami do montażu. Mnie produkt

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-13 12:23:48

    It's good but very small, and although it does have 100 led lights, it is not as bright as I expected. Quality is good, but expected it to be larger in size.

    Reacties
  • Bobby
    US
    2019-11-25 18:43:29

    They are smaller than expected (a good thing) but looks exactly like the picture and was well packaged. Alot brighter than my other one that has more leds on it. Would definitely buy again.

    Reacties
  • casom
    GB
    2019-11-16 08:45:39

    I want to say or warn people in England that this winter can't charge the batteries in the lamp. since the day I installed the wall in front of the house, never worked.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-07 10:12:51

    This is the best, brightest solar sensor light I ever had!!! Aldo it's not on a perfect, sunnyest place, it still has enough power to turn on im the morning... And it's powerfull, enlightens long, big stairs! I highly recomend it!

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-07-29 09:29:32

    Pirkau 3 šviestuvus. Vieno judesio jutiklis veikia netinkamai. Normaliai veikia tik vienas režimas, kai šviečia tik nuo judesio, kitais atvejais neužtenka įkrovos netgi vasarą.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.67
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.29
    • US$39.69
    • US$14.68
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.78
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$65.99