Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(185)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(185)
    • 5 Star(172)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Rasidi
    SG
    2017-11-10 09:33:35

    This is a must need product if you own an APM seriously have safe my life many times with this. The LED is bright extremely bright as well as the buzzer. It's freaking loud! There's two buzzers in there. Installation is very easy And I would like to recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a indication light.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-25 12:26:47

    - Connect red and black jumper on positive 5V and negative - Connect the white cable on A5 (signal pin) - Connect blue cable on A6 (signal pin) - Connect red cable on A7 (signal pin)

    Reacties
  • slenkov
    RU
    2018-11-09 16:03:40

    У меня APM 2.8 Подключил по схеме со страницы продукта - сразу все заработало. Не понятно, как настроить пищалку на канал. При потере спутников и потере аппаратуры пищит по разному. Должна еще пищать при низком напряжении АКБ.

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-29 07:51:26

    THIS ITEM WAS DELIVERED FROM THE EU WAREHOUSE WHICH MORE THAN HALVED THE DELIVERY TIME , SO IF NEEDED QUICKLY IS A MUST, YOU PAY A LITTLE MORE FOR IT BUT IN MY OPINION IT SHOULD BE CHEAPER AS IT COSTS LESS TO POST, BUT HEY HO, THATS PROGRESS FOR YOU, ITEM IS A MUST FOR ALL APM USERS IT GIVES YOU VISUAL LIGHTS TO DETERMINE THE STATUS OF THE F/C AND ALSO AS A BUILT IN ALARM TO WARN YOU IN CASES OF LOW BATTERY / BAD COMPASS/ NO GPS LOCK ETC ETC ETC, THANK YOU

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-12 05:49:45

    Very fast delivery from China to the UK , very realistically priced to sell and worth every penny, good value for money gives you led red readout for armed disarmed staus, blue led for GPS signal lock , no lock etc and alarm buzzer towarn against wrong settings no lock , arm disarm etc etc etc . recommend this for all buuilders using the APM series of flight controllers

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-08 06:22:09

    I now have seven of these and would not have my quads without them, they are imperitive when flying as they give you the exact status of your quad / hex inc arming the motors and unarming them, and your current satellite fixes and status,it also has a built in high pitched alarm which is priceless in the field as any good flyer will know , which alerts you to low battery, fewer than needed satellite fixes, etc etc etc making this a must have on all APM quads and hexs. thank you

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-16 07:03:49

    THIS WAS SENT AND DELIVERED IN GREAT TIME AND ONLY TOOK A COUPLE OF DAYS TO ARRIVE WHICH TOTALLY PLEASED ME FOR ONCE, IT WOULD BE AMAZING IF BANGGOOD COULD DO THIS EVERY TIME AND STOCK THEIR EU WAREHOUSE TO THE HILTS WITH THEIR GOODS. I CAN ALSO RECOMMEND THIS ITEM AS A MUST FOR ALL CUSTOMERS WITH THE APM OR PIXHAWK 4 FLIGHT CONTROLLERS AS IT IS A MUST HAVE .

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-16 19:26:04

    Te marca los gps y el armado\desarmado. Solo para apm. Es muy buena calidad y facil de instalar

    Reacties
  • bletuve
    FR
    2017-09-18 11:03:32

    livraison rapide et produit très bien emballé

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-08 07:13:25

    This arrived today and is the 4th one i have purchased, i am more than happy with them as they are versatile and adaptable to fit almost any quad / hex frame , they are very reasonably priced and delivery was lightning quick thank you Banggood !

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$10.55
    • US$5.07
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.84
    • US$117.53
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.50
    • US$56.00
    • US$12.59
    • US$26.99
    • US$52.00
    • US$46.98
    • US$58.90