Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(48)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(48)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • satmar
    IT
    2018-08-17 13:27:41

    Ottima soluzione economica per installare un PM sul proprio APM ardupilot, necessita pero' di molta manualita' e esperienza nei montaggi elettronici....

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-06 05:35:11

    todo soltinho para você fazer as soldagens. Agora é fazer os testes pq já tinha comprado um e queimou com muita facilitade na minha bateria zip 8000 mah 11v

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-26 03:14:38

    Very Good product I like this super super super बहुत अच्छा

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-08 05:23:50

    Uso com minha Apm pro funciona perfeitamente!

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-18 11:01:14

    Arrivé assemblé connecteurs XT60, super

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-09 02:12:43

    brilliant item

    Reacties
  • Roman
    DK
    2019-10-12 13:19:19

    good power module

    Reacties
  • Dimon90
    RU
    2017-01-14 02:59:47

    Доставка была быстрой. Но модуль пришел уже запаянный и не рабочий. Снял термоусадку, сразу в руках развалился корпус катушки, начал мерить напряжение, вместо 5в выдает 1.1в. Сделал фотки этих проблем, отправил продавцу, вернули деньги. Щас заказ другую модель модуля.

    Reacties
  • gordonh
    AU
    2016-12-29 04:40:37

    the main reason I purchased this version was because I wanted to solder it into my quad. now I need to unsolder everything so I can use it as I wanted. PIA. extra work for me.

    Reacties
  • infix
    AT
    2016-08-17 06:35:05

    contrary to the description the module came pre-soldered with connectors, would have liked to solder it myself, soldering quality doesn't look too great.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$445.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$24.55
    • US$14.99
    • US$814.40
    • US$56.99
    • US$15.87
    • US$32.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$383.85
    • US$62.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$275.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.35