Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-04 23:59:08

    ПРИБОР ПРИШЕЛ МЕНЬШЕ ЧЕМ ЗА МЕСЯЦ В КРЫМ УПАКОВКА НЕ ОЧЕНЬ НО ВСЕ ЦЕЛОЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫХ ЩУПОВ КАК НА ФОТО НЕТ ЗАТО ЕСТЬ ЧЕХОЛ В КОМПЛЕКТЕ И ДВА ПРЕДОХРАНИТЕЛЯ КАЧЕСТВО ОТЛИЧНОЕ ЕДИНСТВЕННОЕ НУЖНА ХОРОШАЯ БАТАРЕЙКА КРОНА ИБО ПРИБОР ПРОЖОРЛИВ ВОБШЕМ Я ДОВОЛЕН ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 13:19:15

    Boa tarde tudo bem? Recebi o produto dentro do prazo e fico feliz pela agilidade e rapidez na entrega. Porém, tenho dois problemas veio faltando alguns acessórios, podem enviar as peças faltantes ? Irei mandar a foto das peças faltantes. Outro problema a falta de um manual com a minha língua a portuguesa, pode me enviar um manual em português? Pode ser até por email.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-24 02:19:38

    Không đủ phụ kiện

    Reacties
  • creeek
    GB
    2020-03-26 04:51:46

    A bit smaller than I expected, very good. Quite accurate. When you turn it on, it always default to AC, which would be nice if it saved last settings or at least stayed in DC mode. I takes one PP3 battery. Buttons are not too intuitive. it does not test transistors. There is no case. I like the display and the leads clip into the back.

    Reacties
  • Kevin
    GB
    2020-06-02 15:13:43

    I have several multimeters, some very expensive and accurate but I love this little meter and for the price it's great. Lovely big, clear back-lit display and a nice size, neither too big or too small. For everyday testing and use it is absolutely fine. Yes I have some criticisms but look at the price and features. You could pay 10 times this price and get something world class but for what I need this is what I need. P.S. I like the clips on the back to hold the probes...a case would be nice, something

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-03 12:16:45

    Which is good: - Nice, easy to read screen. - Easy to use. - Ergonomic design - Very good value for money What is not good: - The thermometer sensor shows a surface of 150 ° C at 136 ° C

    Reacties
  • billAZ
    US
    2020-04-24 15:48:54

    So far this has worked very well, I like the autoranging function and the self shutdown. The probes are okay but not the greatest, you may want to pick up a good set of probes.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-30 11:51:51

    the multimeter is very good for the price, i was surprised, but the sad part it come without the 16pcs test probes.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-14 20:13:37

    Recebi dentro do prazo e vou começar a usa-lo,gostei muito do que ele pode fazer! agora vamos ao trabalho.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-29 10:45:20

    Works really well. Have used it quite a few times since received a few days ago. LOVE IT!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.57
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$13.76