Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(514)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(514)
    • 5 Star(495)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 10:05:57

    пришел даже раньше первой посылки, работает, упаковка могла бы быть и лучше, чудо что по дороге не сломали, показания вроде верные, не с чем сравнить, сейчас привыкаю к управлению, такого тестера у меня ещё не было,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-05 14:07:37

    At DC, my multimeter shows with 3mV more for each volt. For a 9V battery, for example, instead of 9.66V it shows 9.69V. It must be calibrated, but I don't know how.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-20 02:43:22

    First impressions: build quality looks good, the screen is also perfectly readable. you need to insert two AAA batteries to use it (package doesnt include it).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-11 17:53:21

    Great little multi meter. Excellent value. nice clear back lite display. requires 2 AAA batteries. recommended. A+++

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-18 07:56:25

    Aparatul este ok, la primele teste se comporta bine. Imprecis la măsurarea temperaturii. Raport calitate preț ok.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-07 13:27:56

    Es mas pequeño de lo que pensaba, pero cumple su fucion.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-09 22:58:42

    excelente producto, lo que que se indica en la publicacion eso es, excelente vendedor y cumplieron en tiempo y forma . el producto llego en el tiempo indicado, A los 15 dias ya estaba en mi pais lo recomiendo al 100%. tanto la paqueteria de china SFC y la de mexico redpack cumplieron a tiempo .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 16:16:43

    Just picked it up from the post office. The multimeter is small, pocket size almost. Very well made, premium quality. Excellent for home use.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 65  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen