Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(355)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(355)
    • 5 Star(347)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-25 04:43:25

    ottimi adattatori Dean e xt 60, utilissimi per i miei carica batterie, prezzo ok e anche la spedizione nei tempi canonici+++++++

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 12:25:17

    Very handy-dandy for me

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 16:47:40

    thanks u is perfect.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-31 06:30:24

    Smart thing

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-01 05:48:13

    excelente produto

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-21 12:21:53

    works perfect for my r/ c truck

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-17 08:10:12

    If you accidentally bought a battery with T-plug, this is the indicated purchase. Extreme quality and resistance. I use it all the time on my drone and have never had any problems. Very good and cheap.

    Reacties
  • szogun
    PL
    2016-10-29 11:37:56

    Pozwala na podłączenie pakietu ze złączem T do odbiornika z gniazdem XT60 Ciasne pasowanie zapewnia pewny kontakt i utrudnia rozłączenie nawet w przypadku dużych wibracji czy też delikatnego szarpnięcia.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-03 13:58:59

    Estaba buscando un adaptador de T Plug a XT60 de calidad, para poder utilizar en mi Eachine Racer 250 algunas baterías antiguas, que aún estaban bien, pero que tiene conectores T Plug. Este adaptador está funcionando muy bien y me ha permitido seguir utilizando esas baterías con conectores T Plug.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-05 05:33:23

    Delivery time was extremely fast! Just 6 days with priority direct mail! Product is of good quality, seems to do it's job well.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.05
    • US$2.32
    • US$3.04
    • US$3.22
    • US$1.82
    • US$2.42
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.17
    • US$2.09
    • US$1.95
    • US$1.82
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.17
    • US$2.17
    • US$1.88
    • US$7.34
    • US$4.97
    • US$78.90