Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-03 09:28:30

    Solid construction, compact size without sacrificing dedicated keys like arrow keys and home/end/pgup/pgdn. The included keycaps and overall quality of the plastic used in the body are very good, also very nice looking mechanical keyboard! Typing on this keyboard is a joy (I got Cherry MX Brown switches) and it's pretty quiet compared to other mechanical keyboards that I had the change to test. I didn't give it 5 stars for the appearance because of the lack of backlight illumination but that's just

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-05 08:28:47

    Wonderful to type on and with well spaced keys in a portable form factor. Bluetooth wireless and USB 3 charging. The cherry MX brown switches are a joy to type with and not too loud and are not over sensitive like some cherry MX switches that cause some mistypes. Overall I am very pleased with my Akko 3084 and I would recommend.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 08:08:26

    Let's fckn go!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-10 15:31:29

    Great Keyboad. Really need an english manual, but you can find one made by the community on reddit. And some guidence on youtube. Overall great switches and build quality, it tends to enter sleep mode quite fast but it wakes up just as fast,, latency is not noticeable when typing and playing mmos, but I would recommend wired mode for fast paced video games like csgo, cod, etc.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-14 06:17:46

    i dont know what to say, the first two weeks were heaven, now I encounter some issues with keys repeating themselves. first time I used banggood so I dont even know what to do, will amend comment progressively

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-01 06:19:09

    Solid keyboard, very well built, works via USB or Bluetooth, comes with spare keys, its construction is very rigid and strong, I just expected it to come with the keycaps with better quality. I recommend the purchase, moreover, it arrived very quickly.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-09 12:10:32

    amaaazing keyboard, fast and secure delivery

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-30 23:19:52

    very nice. Compact, yet has dedicated arrows and a full fn row. great quality too.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen