Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(175)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(175)
    • 5 Star(163)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-14 13:00:02

    Beautiful keyboard for great price. Love the sound of it and also love that you get few extra keycaps to switch. Great thing is that there is left place for LED to install by yourself. Love it! (RGB LED NOT Included, i soldered them myself)

    Reacties (5)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-21 06:06:28

    Easy shopping experience and highly efficient service particularly as the whole planet it in lockdown currently from Covid19. order to door in 3 weeks is pretty impressive. Keyboard is exactly as it is on the website and the YouTube videos, so far very pleased with the product and service.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-13 06:03:49

    o produto veio 100%. só demorou mais que o previsão...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-03 03:19:24

    2 weeks and this sweet akko in my hands! Awesome keyboard, red switches. Looks like all stubs is lubed, it's cool! Thank you!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-09 05:20:18

    The keyboard is not exactly the same as the description says. It has 2 white LEDs (one under Escape key and one under Backspace key) that can not be disabled. The USB type C port is a bit fiddly and large even for the included cable, I'm concerned about its longevity. Overall great quality, the switches and stabilisers are great. The key caps are very good, great aspect and feeling.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-06 06:15:30

    love it!!!!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-12 00:16:05

    Blue Down arrow key is not given. keyboard still functioning but look weird, i will give 5 star appearance if they send correct one. Can you send me this blue down arrow key?

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-04 14:34:37

    My first mech keyboard, really liking it so far. It looks well built and the layout size s great. One downside is the lack of software (as far as I know) to modify the keymapping.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen