Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(229)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(229)
    • 5 Star(212)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 3BEPKA
    RS
    2019-11-14 13:00:02

    Beautiful keyboard for great price. Love the sound of it and also love that you get few extra keycaps to switch. Great thing is that there is left place for LED to install by yourself. Love it! (RGB LED NOT Included, i soldered them myself)

    Reacties (5)
  • 2020-01-03 03:19:24

    2 weeks and this sweet akko in my hands! Awesome keyboard, red switches. Looks like all stubs is lubed, it's cool! Thank you!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-09 05:20:18

    The keyboard is not exactly the same as the description says. It has 2 white LEDs (one under Escape key and one under Backspace key) that can not be disabled. The USB type C port is a bit fiddly and large even for the included cable, I'm concerned about its longevity. Overall great quality, the switches and stabilisers are great. The key caps are very good, great aspect and feeling.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-21 02:21:01

    Really a nice keyboard, the keys feel soft and I feel I can type faster on this keyboard. But, there's only one downside which one of my keyboard's feet doesn't have the same height, so it shifts the keyboard a little unbalance especially when typing. Although the problem is already solved by attaching a sheet of paper below the feet.

    Reacties
  • emmct
    IE
    2020-09-29 08:06:22

    Shipping was fast from the UK. Product feels great quality, No flimsy Plastic. Keys feel pre-lubed and whole keyboard has a great feel to it. Excited to start using!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-20 00:25:59

    after 2 weeks it arrived in France Paris . I love this keyboard, it s small compact and built quality is super 👌. it s works very fine , no ghosting, still don t know the battery life , but I can change it after all at this price is super nice . Bltw, anyone knows what battery comes inside?

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-02 13:59:21

    excellent condition I ordered from Dominican Republic, and just take 15 days to arrived, the box came with some damage but the keyboard what 100% functional!!!

    Reacties
  • foxone
    GB
    2020-03-21 06:06:28

    Easy shopping experience and highly efficient service particularly as the whole planet it in lockdown currently from Covid19. order to door in 3 weeks is pretty impressive. Keyboard is exactly as it is on the website and the YouTube videos, so far very pleased with the product and service.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-13 06:03:49

    o produto veio 100%. só demorou mais que o previsão...

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 16:33:02

    This is probably one of the best keyboard that i've had in a long time. It feels very comfortable to type on and i am very satisfied by the product.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$31.99