Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(102)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(102)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Nidzo80
    RS
    2020-09-07 04:10:51

    So small yet so powerful! Needs at least 3A for stable work. Can be used 2A too but on FM radio and increased Bass it will lose power. All inputs works well. FM radio reception is excellent. My recommendation!

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-23 22:50:27

    First unit, power comes on, LED is seen. but the unit doesn’t work. Plus the Courier in India takes long for internal delivery. And Where is Bluetooth??? Showed it to fes people, even they can’t find this feature.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-28 08:21:54

    I received it today on 4/28/20 and placed the order on 4/12/20. So far everything works. Good price/quality ratio. Ideal to complete old equipment of good quality, as they usually lack functionality such as bluetooth, input for pendrive, sd etc.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 07:47:25

    Vielen Dank für den Service 👍 Ich werde erstmal testen und dann später eine genaue Bewertung abgeben. Optisch macht es einen guten Eindruck.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-18 10:07:41

    very gooddddd

    Reacties (1)
  • BRIAN
    GB
    2020-04-06 09:30:41

    GREAT LITTLE AMP MEMORY CARD SOCKETS EVEN GOT THE RADIO TO WORK WHICH IS A PLUS, BOX IT CAME IN DIDNT DO WELL BUT AMP OK, ITS A SHAME I DIDNT SEE THIS BEFORE I SAW THE CHEAPER AMPS WHICH I BOUGHT TWO OF.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-02 02:40:10

    Super 👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-25 19:40:21

    daha kullanmadım nasıl çalışıyo bakmadım ama kaliteli ye benziyo :)

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-04 14:39:59

    exelente equipo, lo acabo de probar todo funciona bien recomiendo al vendedor

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-05 19:29:56

    hola soy de Perú estoy muy agradecido ha llegado muy rápido tardo 20 días es un producto muy bueno suena muy duro lo recomiendo bastante

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99